We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“DONT DO IT especially breakfast” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Buffet

Beau Rivage Buffet
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino, 875 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530
228 386 7111
Website
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Beau Rivage Buffet is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #40 of 187 Restaurants in Biloxi
Price range: $31 - $50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Buffet, Late Night, Dessert
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Montgomery, Alabama
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“DONT DO IT especially breakfast”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

This is awful and over priced with as much personality as the weather channel on the 8's. Go across the street to waffle house, better food and the service is expected there

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

337 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    93
    86
    26
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Oakland, Florida
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Never disappoints!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

No matter where we stay in Biloxi, we always make it a point of eating at this buffet. It is immacualte and the servers are very attentive. Nothing seems like typical steam table overdone mush. Instead it is hot and fresh. The roast beef was cooked wonderfully and carved to order. It had been three years since our last visit, but their standards had not diminished one bit.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FL
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Seafood Buffet”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

We had a wonderful buffet . The food was excellent and hot. The service was also excellent - always meeting our every need. And the deserts were to die for!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
orlando, fl
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Great as usual!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

Had not been here for a 2 months. Its still as great as usual.
Jei server was the most cheerful person. What a GREAT server.
Best they have!!! Pasta station. new chef-little heavy on the garlic so tell him to go lightly :) Otherwise great lunch buffet!!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toledo, Ohio
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Expensive, good food, great service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

Lots of food. Free alcohol. Our waiter was so gracious: he was very prompt and courteous, and gave us some history about the area. Also offered us complimentary wine and beer, and recommended based on our preferences. He was spot on.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beau Rivage Buffet also viewed

 

Been to Beau Rivage Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beau Rivage Buffet, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.