We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sports Bar to try” 5 of 5 stars
Review of CONTACT Lounge & Sports Bar

CONTACT Lounge & Sports Bar
154 Howard Avenue, Biloxi, MS 39530
+(1)228-432-8888
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #17 of 185 restaurants in Biloxi
Cuisines: American, Bar, Chicken Wings, Sandwiches
Description: Whether it’s watching the game with your buddies or meeting up for drinks with the girls, Contact Lounge & Sports Bar is a great place to get together. Domestic, import and craft beers, an exciting video poker bar, and 35 HDTVs playing continuous sports!And, how refreshing, it's all smoke free! If you do smoke, just step outside onto our covered patio and enjoy the view!
Restaurant details
Description: Whether it’s watching the game with your buddies or meeting up for drinks with the girls, Contact Lounge & Sports Bar is a great place to get together. Domestic, import and craft beers, an exciting video poker bar, and 35 HDTVs playing continuous sports!And, how refreshing, it's all smoke free! If you do smoke, just step outside onto our covered patio and enjoy the view!
Knoxville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
137 reviews 137 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Sports Bar to try”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2014

Good variety menu. Definitely a sports bar with all the TV's. Excellent service in a relaxing atmosphere. Located in the Palace Casino so all non smoking!

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

91% Recommend
    9
    2
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Georgia
2 reviews
“Great band”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2014

Really enjoyed the bands the nights I was there. The crowd dance all night long to country, R & B, oldies but goodies, and soft rock.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurel, Mississippi
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Contact of the best kind”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2014

The Palace Casino like many were able to come back after "Kitrina" hit the Gulf Coast.
Contact,which is a Sports bar with table service dishes up some of the BEST food on the coast.
I'm working my way thru the menu trip by trip and so far it's all been GREAT.

Try the chicken tenders...they will meli in your mouth or the the Bar-B-Q Brisquet (did I spell that
right) it's to die for!!!!! Freash is the key...no frozen beef for the burgers of chicken,even the fries
are fresh cut.It may be Bar Food but it ranks with the best I've had.

Try It need time your in the area and you'll go back againa and again.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great Environment!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2013

What a great and inviting environment! They have great bartenders and really good food. They have about 10 big screen tvs to watch whatever sport you want to and you can play videopoker too at the bar. My husband and i love this place and visit it repeatedly when we are in Biloxi

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mandeville Louisiana
Top Contributor
149 reviews 149 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 59 cities Reviews in 59 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“Great Venue for Games”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

Watched Sunday football games here for 6 hours & couldn't have found a better place to see all the games that day...tons of television screens scattered throughout venue. They also have several different seating configurations from high bars, bar seating, booths, tables & small arm chairs in a great little alcove perfect for a group of about 4 people. If you step outside there is a great view of the water & casino a across the bay. Waitresses were great but not intrusive. Love this place but be warned tried to go watch LSU vs Bama game on a past Saturday night & couldn't get in so go early if you want a seat for a big game.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to CONTACT Lounge & Sports Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage CONTACT Lounge & Sports Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.