We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“plenty to eat entrees” 5 of 5 stars
Review of STACKED Grill

STACKED Grill
154 Howard Avenue, Biloxi, MS 39530
+1 228-432-8888
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 194 Restaurants in Biloxi
Cuisines: American, Hamburgers
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Description: Satisfy your cravings with tasty appetizers, burgers and shakes at STACKED Grill.The quesadillas, nachos, fried green tomatoes, gourmet grilled cheese, and buffalo wings are large enough to share.Our burgers are stacked to the max and served on fresh homemade buns. Choose from grain fed Black Angus beef or a specialty burger like crab, chicken, veggie or BBQ x 2.Breakfast served all day.
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“plenty to eat entrees”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

Good menu to choose from..I thought that I would not eat as much by getting a "snack"...wrong..even the snack was a lot to eat!!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    8
    5
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great little gem with great food and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

Stayed at The Palace May 25-27. This little gem has great food and service. The breakfast were especially great and my eggs to order were cooked to perfection. The portions are generous and the prices are beyond reasonable. The wait staff were all great and make you feel welcome. Molly and Kehuna are simply a joy. I highly recommend you try this place. You will love it.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

Lots of food for price fills you up. FRIENDLY SERVICE fast......cute restaurant.....ate here twice both times were awesome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Worth every penny”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

My husband and I have eaten here twice and each time we were satisfied. They give you more than enough food and it is very tasty. I love it, I love it!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“The best prices and a nice variety”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

Ate here several times during our stay for both breakfast and dinner. Perfect! Service was great and the staff was friendly.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed STACKED Grill also viewed

 

Been to STACKED Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage STACKED Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.