We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Vibe Surf, Turf, & Roll

Vibe Surf, Turf, & Roll
777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530
+(1)228-374-7625
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #54 of 199 Restaurants in Biloxi
Price range: $10 - $50
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Seafood, Sushi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Description: Vibe Surf, Turf, & Roll is located within the Hard Rock Casino Biloxi. We offer a great variety of steaks, seafood, and Sushi as well! Have a private dinner for two with our live entertainment playing in the background, or enjoy some drinks at the bar before our next Rockin Concert!
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2014

I can't understand why there's so few reviews for this chic, delicious, high-end but perfectly priced restaurant. The food is incredible with upscale presentation and the service is impeccable. The atmosphere is sexy and fun with red half circle booths and a projection fire circular bar. You get several different artisan breads complimentary including a fresh pretzel and there's caviar on the bacon wrapped sea scallops ($9)! Sushi was spot on. Skip the hour long wait in line at the buffet and find Vibe across the casino floor, it's worth it!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    8
    0
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Excellent Food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2014

We were at the Hard Rock for a concert and ate here as one members of our party does not eat red meat ( so the steak house was out!). The selections on the menu were many and varied, the prices were reasonable and best of all there was no "wait time". ( I guess everyone thought Ruth Chris was the place to go!) I had a pasta dish that was wonderful, my hubby had the grouper and he ate every bite ( and he's not a big fish eater!) The two other members of our party ate sushi and loved their food as well. We told the server we we were going to the concert and our service was prompt and efficient! I would recommend this restaurant and I will make a point to dine here again!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
145 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Nice Meal and Reasonable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2014

Ate here our one night at the Hard Rock Hotel. We were both impressed with the blackened redfish and the cesar salads we got with it were also very good. Service was very efficient and unintrusive. Would come here again.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loganville
Level Contributor
81 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“great food and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2013

we was in town for my wifes birthday and had never been to the vibe before,we had one of the best meals in Biloxi for a long time. prime rib was good and the shrimp was fantastic. the server we had was just what we look for!!. we both hate when these young kids say no problem, It should not be a problem it is your job!!
the server we had, when we said thank you she said it was her pleasure. this is why she was tipped $50. thank you vibe for a fantastic job, we will be back next month to see you all again!!!!!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
south dakota
Level Contributor
36 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great food!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

Went there for dinner for our anniversary. It was early in the evening and was not crowded. The wait staff was fantastic and friendly. Started with sushi and then enjoyed an entree. Portions were not enormous but adequate. Left you satisfied but not stuffed.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vibe Surf, Turf, & Roll also viewed

 
Biloxi, MS
 

Been to Vibe Surf, Turf, & Roll? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Vibe Surf, Turf, & Roll, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.