We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better than we imagined!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Funambula

Funambula
Beau Rivage Theater, Biloxi, MS
Improve this listing
Attraction details
kappyfish
Level Contributor
28 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Better than we imagined!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

We really enjoyed going to Funambula! We were bored one Saturday evening and decided to try it out. It was wonderful! We were on the edge of our seats sometimes crossing our fingers that nothing would happen with their daring stunts! It was not very expensive and is fine for children.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    8
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kenner, Louisiana
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Incredible Show”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

This was a fun and interactive show. This is an incredibly excellent value for $20. All seats in the theatre are excellent, but I recommend the second level seating because there is a lot of in the air theatrics.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Best show”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

This show is for the whole family...saw similar show last year at the Beau and this year even topped that...every seat is great in the show..and the price for the show is more than reasonable..also can use your ticket stub for discount at the Beau shops.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
183 reviews
134 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
“Funambula was a lot of fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

Really enjoyed the show; easy parking, not too crowded; good seats for reasonable price. If you can buy at box office you will save all the ticket master fees, however, ticket master is convenient! You walk through hotel lobby and casino to get to theater; it was smokey in casino but fine inside the theater. I am not into the casino scene but there were several restaurants inside and people seemed to be enjoying it. Casino was crowded. Beau Rivage looked to be one of the nicer casinos. Kids and adults will like the show. Some of the acts were amazing and ones I had not seen before.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Mississippi
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fun show”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

This was a great show & very entertaining. My only complaint is that it was a little slow at the end as most of the amazing stunts were toward the beginning.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Funambula also viewed

 

Been to Funambula? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Funambula, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.