We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots of Choices” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sicily's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Sicily's Pizza
15804 Lemoyne Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39532-4019
228-392-1991
Improve this listing
Ranked #72 of 187 Restaurants in Biloxi
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Norrth Dakota
1 review
“Lots of Choices”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2012

Lots of choices on the buffet; at least 15 different pizza types! Also have fried chicken and a small pasta bar. Thursday they have 2 for 1 with a coupon!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    4
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Biloxi, Mississippi
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Pizza Heaven!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

Great place for every kind of pizza you can imagine. Salad bar is awesome and so is their pasta, chicken and seafood dishes! My kids love the dessert pizzas too! Gets a little crowded at peak times so I suggest going a lil early and get the discount!

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florida
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
“Shocked...at how good this place is...pizza is a side item on this buffet!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

Stop comparing it to cicis! That is unfair. I am a buffet snob and everything I ate was good. Great marinara, spaghetti and meatballs, Sicilian baked chicken, red beans and rice, Cajun rice, dessert pizza (which I never eat), and loved the coffee bar. The pizza was just okay, which is good because there are so many other offerings. It's between fast food and casual dining.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“excellent pizza buffet”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2012

they are similar to cicis with their different pizza choices but they have so much more to choose from. plus some food that isn't pizza, like green beans & potatoes. also a decent variety of dessert pizzas. the variety is excellent & the food tastes wonderful. i hope they never go away!

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Oh my goodness there is so much to taste!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

OH my goodness the food is so great! Pizza so many kinds. Red beans and rice, Gumbo , salid bar ,pasta,sweets to eat. Our whole family Loves to eat here.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sicily's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Sicily's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sicily's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.