We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hooters

Hooters
1845 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39531
(228) 388-4496
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #104 of 189 Restaurants in Biloxi
Cuisines: American
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups
Monticello, Arkansas
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Good place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013 via mobile

Good wings. Friendly waitresses. I had the hot wings. Great value. The waitress spent most of our meal sitting with us at the table in order to flirt for a tip.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    13
    14
    7
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Favorite hangout!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

We love the beach view Hooters! We eat here about once a week. The service is great, the food is good. This is good hot food. Have fun!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakenheath, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“great service Good Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

Waitress very friendly and provided quick and attentive service. Food Delicious. We had the Buff Chick salad and big daddy beers.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ashland,al.
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“WOW! Great place to eat .”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012

Good Food ! Beautiful -Friendly Waitress ! What more could you want ? Oh yeah, very reasonable prices !

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danville, Kentucky
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
“Fun chain restaurant.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

Stopped here for a beer because it was within walking distance. Hooters is nothing special, and we prefer eating and drinking in local, not chain, establishments. But it's a fun place, anyway. Our server was very prompt and courteous.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hooters also viewed

 

Been to Hooters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hooters, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.