We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All the food on the coast is very good. I will return.” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Jazzeppi's

Jazzeppi's
195B Porter Ave, Suite B, Biloxi, MS 39530-3723
228-374-9660
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #102 of 194 Restaurants in Biloxi
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Enterprise, Mississippi
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“All the food on the coast is very good. I will return.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

It could have been a Little cleaner but on average was very well kept. The service was excellent and presentation average - a little imagination was needed.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    10
    5
    6
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
102 helpful votes 102 helpful votes
“mediocre - quality has gone downhill”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014 via mobile

We went to Jazzeppi's 3 times during our last trip here 2 years ago, we like it so much. So we made it a priority to dine here this time. Service was good, but the food was mediocre - awfully salty and salads were dripping in dressing. They have also changed the type of bread that they serve - we remembered it to be french or italian loafs and now they are serving rolls, not nearly as tasty as we remembered either. The quality on this visit was just okay - we won't be making this restaurant a priority on our next visit to Biloxi.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venice, Florida
Top Contributor
104 reviews 104 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
“Great Food... Great Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014 via mobile

If you are visiting Biloxi and want to venture out beyond the casino restaurants Jazzeppi's is a great destination.we found it about four years ago and have made dining there a regular stop each time we are in the area. Great veal, fish and pasta dishes. The owners and staff have always been very friendly and warm. Tasha's, our waitress on this visit was new to us and a joy to chat with. We could not leave without sharing a big hug, and a promise to meet again at Jazzeppi's.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulfport, Mississippi
1 review
“Best atmosphere and food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

Local, great and dark atmosphere... Feels like you're on vacation! Awesome food and great service! Warren is the best!!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Excellent excellent excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013

The service was great the rolls were great the martinis were great even the house salad was great! !!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jazzeppi's also viewed

 

Been to Jazzeppi's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jazzeppi's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.