We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Lb's Steakhouse - CLOSED

Lb's Steakhouse
280 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4700
228-436-2946
Website
Improve this listing
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Oak Street
Transit: Casino Hopper
Cleveland
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2012

Reasonable prices and a nice menu.We ate there twice
and the food was very good and the service was great.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank mare1013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

29 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Thibodaux
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2012

The restaurant was nice and relaxing. It was just what I needed after a long day. The staff was friendly, helpful and aware of your table. The setting was great with enough lighting, but not too much for an evening meal.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Joseph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent food at a high price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2012

The food was excellent, but pricey. My husband and I split a meal and a bottle of wine and payed about $80 with tip. But at least we got good quality. The steak had a very nice flavor and was cooked to order, the crab cake had real crab in it, and the broccoli wasn't overcooked. The house wine was enjoyable with our meal.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Carol202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anderson, SC
Level Contributor
58 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great Steaks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2012

Although the food is prices at casino steakhouse prices, the food is exceptional. The steaks are good sized portions and cooked perfectly. The sides are also very good and the salads are huge. Our server was excellent and the timing of serving the various dishes was perfect. The atmosphere contributes to the feeling of having a great meal without feeling rushed.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank drydenj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alabama
Level Contributor
109 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Don't miss it!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2012

Fresh seafood, great steaks and wonderful service. The chef even came out to tell us what he was pushing for the evening.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jack P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lb's Steakhouse also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing