We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Costa Cucina at IP Casino Resort

Costa Cucina at IP Casino Resort
850 Bayview Avenue, Biloxi, MS
Website
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Costa Cucina at IP Casino Resort is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #48 of 184 restaurants in Biloxi
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Caillavet Street
Transit: Shuttle bus available
Description: Restaurant resides inside the Casino
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Good value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

This was good, Olive garden type food the salad is identical to olive garden. The server was mediocre her asst did a better job.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

73% Recommend
    15
    10
    5
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“The service I received was excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013 via mobile

Our server, Brandon did everything we ask. He was so kind, polite and had a lot of knowledge on the menu. You have got to try the lasagna! It's to die for! If you were to come here ask for Brandon he's an fanstatic sever! His busser, Vincent was on his game also!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merritt Island, Fl
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Next time - Pizza”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013 via mobile

Food was fine. The scampi sauce was too lemony and the other dishes, snapper and steak were nothing special. We should have walked around the restaurant first because several people were getting the pizza. It looked fantastic and smelled as good. Next time this is where I want to go for pizza if I am in the area

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Covington, Louisiana
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Check out the best Brick Oven Pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

You can order the pizza and take it to your room. The children will flip out and you will have pocket change left over. Many fine pasta dishes with all you can eat refills offered on some plated dishes. The place is original with winning decor features. Small cozy bar. Open seating with high top tables are low tables. Perfect location to roll into with all ages for dinner. Very kind staff. Fresh Hot Food with great prices.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“just okay”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

The food here was ok. Although the service was excellent. Next time I would opt for the buffet. High Tide is same price with more options. Over priced for what you get. Salad is nothing special. Bread is quite good. I ordered eggplant which was over cooked. I was surprised that I had to add a side of pasta with this dish. The special was seafood pasta. We didn't try to the desserts. Probably would not go back.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Costa Cucina at IP Casino Resort also viewed

Been to Costa Cucina at IP Casino Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Costa Cucina at IP Casino Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.