We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bad service” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Costa Cucina at IP Casino Resort

Costa Cucina at IP Casino Resort
850 Bayview Avenue, Biloxi, MS
Website
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Costa Cucina at IP Casino Resort is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #27 of 189 Restaurants in Biloxi
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Caillavet Street
Transit: Shuttle bus available
Description: Restaurant resides inside the Casino
loganville
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“bad service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

we had dinner here on friday our waiter was a guy named miguel,he took our order and never seen him again.other staff members briught the food and water.tried to get a drink but he was busy waiting on the three women at another table.we watch him make six trips to there table.his tip reflected his service.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    13
    5
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Average Experience”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013 via mobile

My husband ordered the Lasagna which was delicious, and it was a big portion, I ordered the seafood canelloni however the taste and smell was too strong, I couldn't finish my dish, the tiramisu was really good

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Citrus Springs, Florida
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“best Italian food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

We had dinner here the other night. Best Italian food ever. Seafood stuffed mushroom was heavenly. Fettucini carbonara was great and THE BEST lasagna I have ever eaten. Staff was very nice. Would definitely recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Biloxi 2012”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

The food here was excellent .... our waiter Logan was very slow and didn't really seem to care but his helper Vu was awesome .... getting us refills and our food and always on the floor busy .... we had lasagna which was very tasty

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Excellent Food & Wine”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

We dined for dinner with a friend from the area. We all enjoyed the service & food very much. Would definitely dine here again!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Costa Cucina at IP Casino Resort also viewed

 

Been to Costa Cucina at IP Casino Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Costa Cucina at IP Casino Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.