We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gluten free menu” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Margaritaville

Margaritaville
160 5th. Street, Biloxi, MS 39530
+1 228-267-7777
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #38 of 185 restaurants in Biloxi
Price range: $10 - $25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Des Allemands, Louisiana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Gluten free menu”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014 NEW

Being gluten intolerant it's hard to find places to eat much less at a casino. I LOVE Margaritaville! Every time we go to the Ms. Gulf coast that's where we go to eat and play in the casino. Everyone is friendly and the atmosphere is awesome. I always get the cheeseburger in paradise because being able to have a cheeseburger on a bun is a treat for me, even tried the Volcano Nachos awesome! Was excited to hear they where going to build a hotel and then heartbroken to hear that they may be closing because of the lack of a hotel. Really wish they would reconsider.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

69% Recommend
    84
    42
    25
    13
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Family dinner”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

We had the po- boy sandwich, turkey club & volcano nachos. Everything was delish. We couldn't believe that casinos here in Mississippi still allow smoking. In Missouri they don't allow that.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MvilleBiloxi, Guest Relations Manager at Margaritaville, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Hi Amberbut - Thank you for visiting with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your meal and hope taht you come back to enjoy more delicious food int he future! FINS up!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great casino”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

Casual and relax. Very friendly people. Great place to relax and gamble a bit. All you can eat seafood buffet is great. Crab legs...shrimp...etc

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MvilleBiloxi, Guest Relations Manager at Margaritaville, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Hi Mike O - We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for visiting with us, and we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Top Contributor
142 reviews 142 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 68 cities Reviews in 68 cities
77 helpful votes 77 helpful votes
“Private Reception Very Nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

We attended a private party here and it was extremely well presented. Great food stations (snacks) and pleasant bartenders. Seating was on our own, but the views were nice if you sat by a window or wandered outside. Can't comment on treatment if we hadn't been part of a group.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MvilleBiloxi, Guest Relations Manager at Margaritaville, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Hi Charleytoo - Thank you for your feedback! I will forward your comments along for those departments to be acknowledged. We strive to make all private events wonderful... so it is nice to hear that you had a great experience! Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
1 review
“Best in Biloxi!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

The food was fabulous, the service was wonderful. Ms Jo was the best waitress ever! Antonio was awesome as well! They both need a raise.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MvilleBiloxi, Guest Relations Manager at Margaritaville, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Hi TS1234564 - We appreciate you dining with us in June! I will pass along your kind comments to Ms. Jo and Antonio. Thank you again and please come back again soon! FINS up!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Margaritaville also viewed

 

Been to Margaritaville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Margaritaville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.