We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must Stop” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Biloxi Visitors Center

Biloxi Visitors Center
1050 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530
228-374-3105
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 48 things to do in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Must Stop”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

Very helpful & friendly. Free museum. Very nice gift shop. Lots of info regarding the area - where to go and what to see. There is also a Katrina film.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

527 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    386
    113
    23
    5
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Country Club Hills, Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

We enjoyed our Family Reunion Banquet on the second floor. The place is handicap accessible and absolutely beautiful. We had to rent the table cloths and all food items but it was well worth it. The security was very nice. Thanks Amanda and Holly.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Visitors Center”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

Easy to find. Nice building. It had an ATM and drink machines inside. I just ran in to ask a question about a tour. The lady gave me a dollar off coupon for all the members in my party. I didn't get a chance to walk around in there but I heard there was more to see there and a video to watch.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Orange, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“overrated”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

It had an interesting movie about Biloxi but I could not go to the second floor because they were getting ready for a wedding event.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancleave, Mississippi
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“Wedding reception”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

The Visitors center is beautiful and is a perfect location. The light house view at night is amazing.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Biloxi Visitors Center also viewed

 

Been to Biloxi Visitors Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Biloxi Visitors Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.