We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Biloxi Visitors Center

Biloxi Visitors Center
1050 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530
228-374-3105
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 31 Attractions in Biloxi
Type: Visitor centers, Traveler Resources
Attraction details
Country Club Hills, Illinois
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

We enjoyed our Family Reunion Banquet on the second floor. The place is handicap accessible and absolutely beautiful. We had to rent the table cloths and all food items but it was well worth it. The security was very nice. Thanks Amanda and Holly.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

405 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    294
    85
    21
    5
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
New Orleans, Louisiana
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Visitors Center”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

Easy to find. Nice building. It had an ATM and drink machines inside. I just ran in to ask a question about a tour. The lady gave me a dollar off coupon for all the members in my party. I didn't get a chance to walk around in there but I heard there was more to see there and a video to watch.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Orange, Florida
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“overrated”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

It had an interesting movie about Biloxi but I could not go to the second floor because they were getting ready for a wedding event.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancleave, Mississippi
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Wedding reception”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

The Visitors center is beautiful and is a perfect location. The light house view at night is amazing.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile, Alabama
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“trip”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

I have never been to the visitors center. It looks clean and neat from the outside. Its located where you have no problem finding it. I plan to visit on my next trip.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Biloxi Visitors Center also viewed

 

Been to Biloxi Visitors Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Biloxi Visitors Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.