We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Grand indeed” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Grand Biloxi Casino Hotel & Spa

Enter dates for best prices

Best prices for your stay
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Booking.com Priceline.com
and 9 more sites!
Grand Biloxi Casino Hotel & Spa
3.5 of 5 Resort   |   280 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #16 of 44 hotels in Biloxi
GreenLeadersSilver level
Deland,Florida
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Grand indeed”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2012

Zen like room to relax. Very clean and quiet room. Lights in the hallway need to be fixed since they blink day and night. Limited cable channels are available but I didn't come here to watch TV. Too bad there was no breakfast buffet which we liked in the past.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

667 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    182
    226
    152
    59
    48
See reviews for
99
303
49
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (112)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Donaldsonville
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012 via mobile

We are currently staying here at the grand, even though we got a decent last min price, you have to still purchase things individually. Wifi was about $15 to purchase for 24 hours, no mini frigs, 5 channels the rest where news and hotel info, i paid almost $20 for 5 sodas, lobby front desk service sucked at check in, they kept putting me last in line because I wasnt a "diamond" member. Rooms are ok clean however I found a used razor under the towels. Im traveling for thanksgiving with kids and this is the FIRST AND LAST time I will ever stay at the grand in biloxi or affliated hotels.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

Our recent trip at the Grand was grand. I twisted my ankle while packing up the car to leave for Biloxi. By the time we arrived I was unable to walk. Everyone at the Grand was so helpful... from providing a wheelchair to offering medical assistance. Luckily, I was up and about within a few days and truly enjoyed their gaming and restaurants, What impressed us the most was how employees greeted you whether at the front desk, entering the casino or just walking by. Definitely a place we will visit again.

Room Tip: If possible try to get a view of the Gulf... beautiful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owensboro, Kentucky
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
68 hotel reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

This was our first time in Biloxi and we really enjoyed ourselves. We had a king room that was clean,comfortable, and nicely appointed. All the staff was great, housekeeping gave us everything we needed, room service was fast and excellent food. The only down side was that the treadmills in the fitness center were out of order. Didn't win much until the last night. We will definitely stay again.

Room Tip: The top floor was really quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

I was a little disapointed that they didnt have a normal bar. They had a bar area on the casino floor but there was no where to dance or anything like that and it was very bright of course because it was on the casino floor. The room was nice enough, nothing special but comfy.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

I am relocating to the Gulf coast soon and recently drove down to view homes and stayed and loved it. Relocating is not fun. But I really am excited about the process. I recommend this hotel. The restaurant is pretty good 2. They have a nice pool and gym.

All guests should stay here when in Biloxi or Gulfport.

Room Tip: 5th floor and higher are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradenton, Florida
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012

Stopped by for night on way home. Late reservation, but lucked out and got an upgrade room for no extra cost. The suite consisted on living room and seperate bedroom and huge master bath (with whirlpool). Excellent. All staff encountered were cordial and friendly.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Grand Biloxi Casino Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Biloxi Casino Hotel & Spa

Also Known As:
Grand Biloxi Casino Hotel And Spa
Grand Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Grand Casino Biloxi
Grand Biloxi Hotel
Grand Hotel Biloxi
Grand Casino Biloxi Mississippi
Grand Biloxi
Grand Casino Biloxi Ms
Grand Casino Hotel Biloxi
Grand Casino In Biloxi
Address: 280 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Beach Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Biloxi
#6 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Grand Biloxi Casino Hotel & Spa 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, BookIt.com, Tingo, Orbitz, Venere, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and getaroom.com so you can book your Grand Biloxi Casino Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grand Biloxi Casino Hotel & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Grand Biloxi Casino Hotel & Spa to your Saves list