We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best crab legs on the Coast” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Boomtown Casino Buffet

Boomtown Casino Buffet
676 Bayview Ave, Biloxi, MS 39530-2307
228-435-7000
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #65 of 184 restaurants in Biloxi
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Biloxi, Mississippi
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Best crab legs on the Coast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

I'm a local and believe me when I say they have the best crab legs buffet on the coast! Their price is better than the rest, too. And for a buffet, the food is quite good!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

65% Recommend
    22
    7
    7
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Crazy good crab legs!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

The crab legs were sooo delicious. The steak was kind of tough but still had a good flavor. Mac and cheese and fried chicken also better than I expected. The banana split at the ice cream bar and the peanut butter pie were also excellent. Now I know why the locals eat here. Great food and $25 per person, that is including the drink and tax.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulf Breeze, Florida
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Great mix!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

The food was hot, fresh, and many varieties to choose from. The price for lunch Buffett was $12. Friendly service.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“decent buffet that won't run you broke”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

We went here late on a Saturday. The buffet had crab legs, but they where a little on the cold side. The rest of the food was decent, but for the price I am not complaining. They offer a 20% military discount, so thank you for supporting.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
willowick
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“lost wallet”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2012

The buffet was great!The security people really very helpful they saw it all on camera and explained it allto me 800.00 cash was not turned in.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Boomtown Casino Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Boomtown Casino Buffet, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.