We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Casino Prices with Average Food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
777 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
(228) 374-7625
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #44 of 188 Restaurants in Biloxi
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Sarasota
Top Contributor
268 reviews 268 reviews
177 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
159 helpful votes 159 helpful votes
“Casino Prices with Average Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

Stopped for lunch and had a couple of overpriced meals. The service was very good, but a burger and a salad with two sodas for $40 with tip is a bit much for this area.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    57
    36
    11
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Satellite Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Hard Rock never disappoints!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

We didn't stay at the hotel, but we did play there. The casino was very nice. It was clean, in need of nothing. Service was great on the casino floor and at the bar. We ate twice at the Hard Rock Cafe inside the casino. The food was very good as usual. I had the Haystack Salad the first time and the Legendary Burger the second time. The service in the Cafe was also very good. I plan on staying here on my next trip to Biloxi so I can enjoy a few more Margaritas. The Cafe is a great value. Not cheap but you certainly get what you pay for.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Usa
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Burgers Are Great!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2013

Stopped in on the last night of a trip to Biloxi. Super friendly staff, and the burgers are simply great

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southeastern U.S.
Top Contributor
183 reviews 183 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
136 helpful votes 136 helpful votes
“Unique Setting”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

Hard Rock Café’s are pretty standard, generally known for above average food and service, with the unique infusion of rock&roll music, videos and memorabilia. The thing that sets this one apart from some others is the location on the coast with decent views. Worth a visit!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, Georgia
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Fun experience, average food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

We were guests of the hotel, and we ate at the Cafe on Tuesday night. It happened to be open mike night with live music which was enjoyable and entertaining while we ate.
The burgers were tasty and large. The chop house salad was terrible and I do not recommend it at all. The local burger featured at this Hard Rock Cafe had nothing to do with the local flavor of the area at all, which was disappointing.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hard Rock Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.