We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hard Rock Biloxi” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
777 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
(228) 374-7625
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #32 of 187 Restaurants in Biloxi
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Saucier, Mississippi
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Hard Rock Biloxi”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

Get caught up in the atmosphere of the Hard Rock chain, plus all the gambling choices. Hard to get a beverage, not enough servers on the floor. Lengthy wait. Long wait at the card services, too. Good buffet. Need more staff in this casino.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    68
    53
    33
    10
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Have eaten here every year for the past 3 years when in Biloxi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013 via mobile

Food and service has always been good every time we've been there. Not the right atmosphere for conversation or visiting though-way too much noise.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Great food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013 via mobile

Ate lunch here and their food was very good . The ribs was tender and tasty, fried chicken was good, lomein, soup, crab cake, except the shrimp, hard to peel, it was over fried , desserts were very good also. They have a lot of selections. Their price was affordable. Every time we come to Hard Rock in Mississippi we always eat here for lunch. I just love the food.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi, MS
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great Place to Gamble”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

One of the very best locales in Biloxi. The atmosphere is charged and the restaurants are super. New expansion will only heighten attractiveness of casino!!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“GREAT FOOD”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

There is not a thing that we do not like about the Hard Rock Buffet. THe food is always great. We especially like the Asian part of the Buffet.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hard Rock Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.