We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must go here!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
777 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
(228) 374-7625
Website
Menu
Update restaurant details
Ranked #17 of 179 restaurants in Biloxi
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Must go here!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

Food was delicious and a large portion. Waitress was wonderful. Drinks were great. The atmosphere seemed a lot of high class businessmen. definitely an adult place. Fun time, we enjoyed it!

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

130 reviews from our community

75% Recommend
    55
    44
    22
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Leicester, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Best buffet”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

We had the dinner buffet here. I have to tell you, if you want great fried chicken, this is the place. We all raved over the chicken. Wish I could make it like that at home. The buffet was probably one of the best for area. Not only was the food good, their choices were out of this world. Not sure how a buffet can do so much so well. Again, DON"T miss the fried chicken here.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mexico beach
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“great time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

loved it the night we went they had an open mic night and we saw a lot of local talent was more fun then the casino by far

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benton, Illinois
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Loose Slots”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

We loved the food and loved winning on a couple slot machines. We had already tried some other casinos but no luck. It was fascinating to look at all the outfits that once belonged to singers.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulfport, MS
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Birthday buffet at the Hard Rock”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

The Hard Rock is the only casino that I know that gives you a free buffet any day during the month of your birthday. You don't have to earn so many points, be on a certain tier, just have a players club card. I have eaten at their buffet before, and as usual, this time was as good as the rest. Buffet food is in a category of its own, definitely not the same as a sit down restaurant. But the Hard Rock buffet is one of the best. A good assortment of food, constantly being changed out, and hot. I would recommend this buffet.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hard Rock Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.