We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always reliable!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
777 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
(228) 374-7625
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #29 of 187 Restaurants in Biloxi
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Sydney, Australia
Top Contributor
143 reviews 143 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
“Always reliable!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

I'm a glass collector so I know what to expect from the many Hard Rock Cafe's around the world. For my lightning visit to Biloxi I got quick efficient service which I would expect. Decent size rock shop and ample free parking were appreciated.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

73% Recommend
    65
    52
    30
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
homeworth ohio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Hard Rock Cafe..nice but expensive”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

a little pricey... hamburgers were 14.95 .. we settled for nachos and two drinks which was still over 25.00

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Loved it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2012 via mobile

We have eaten here several times and it is always good. The pulled pork sandwich is really good. We will be back.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brooksville Florida, USA
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Great Food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

My husband and I stayed at the Hard Rock and of course, we visited the cafe. We have been collecting the pint glasses for each Hard Rock we visit so this was definitley a stop for us. The food was awesome- like always!! Will always keep going back!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Top Contributor
213 reviews 213 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 97 cities Reviews in 97 cities
104 helpful votes 104 helpful votes
“Great Staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

Food is typical Hard Rock, Staff was great, food a little long preparing but very good. Price in line with other Hard Rock Cafes

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hard Rock Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.