We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always reliable!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
777 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
+1-228-276-5233
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 195 Restaurants in Biloxi
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Free Wifi, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
147 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Always reliable!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

I'm a glass collector so I know what to expect from the many Hard Rock Cafe's around the world. For my lightning visit to Biloxi I got quick efficient service which I would expect. Decent size rock shop and ample free parking were appreciated.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Allis0n_Smith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

293 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
homeworth ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Hard Rock Cafe..nice but expensive”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

a little pricey... hamburgers were 14.95 .. we settled for nachos and two drinks which was still over 25.00

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank richardsonjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
31 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Loved it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2012 via mobile

We have eaten here several times and it is always good. The pulled pork sandwich is really good. We will be back.

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank petlover13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brooksville Florida, USA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

My husband and I stayed at the Hard Rock and of course, we visited the cafe. We have been collecting the pint glasses for each Hard Rock we visit so this was definitley a stop for us. The food was awesome- like always!! Will always keep going back!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jami W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
268 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
“Great Staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

Food is typical Hard Rock, Staff was great, food a little long preparing but very good. Price in line with other Hard Rock Cafes

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank huskertravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing