We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great selection & family friendly!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Palace Buffet

Palace Buffet
154 Howard Avenue, Palace Casino Resort, Biloxi, MS 39530
228-432-8888
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 184 restaurants in Biloxi
Cuisines: American, Asian, Barbecue, Mongolian
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Buffet
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Buffet
Northeast Ohio
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Great selection & family friendly!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013 via mobile

We brought our whole family to the Mother's Day Buffett. The selection was excellent and the atmosphere was very family friendly for a casino. I would recommend this to anyone looking for variety.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

80% Recommend
    65
    22
    14
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Athens, Georgia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Go Hungry!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

As everything else at the Beau Rivage, the buffet was great! After check out on wednesday had a bogo lunch buffet for seniors. It did not disappoint. Great was to wind up our trip! Everything was delish.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
inverness,fl
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Favorite buffet in casino area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013 via mobile

Best buffet in Biloxi. Food choices phenomenal, changing each visit, service great, Wok area choose your ingredients was very, very good. Our go to casino buffet

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williston, North Dakota
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Great food....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

Nice to have a buffet late sometimes. Had several breakfasts here and very nice. Waitresses were excellent. Wide variety of different foods.....whatever you like. Chefs made your omelets just as you wanted. Nicely done!!!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
orlando, fl
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Valentines buffet, and went twice in march”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

WOW- is all I can say= Crab legs, fresh, large, not salty, hubbie loved the frogs legs- said best he has had. Was just there twice in march, Catfish, the best out of all casino buffets we went to.
They bread it fresh in front of you, flakey, tender, Everything was great!!!!!!
This is our go to buffet. everytime.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Palace Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Palace Buffet, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.