We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go Hungry!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Palace Buffet

Palace Buffet
154 Howard Avenue, Palace Casino Resort, Biloxi, MS 39530
12284328888
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 195 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese, Japanese, Asian, American, Barbecue, Mongolian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Buffet, Seating, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Athens, Georgia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Go Hungry!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

As everything else at the Beau Rivage, the buffet was great! After check out on wednesday had a bogo lunch buffet for seniors. It did not disappoint. Great was to wind up our trip! Everything was delish.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
3 Thank letsgo1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
inverness,fl
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Favorite buffet in casino area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013 via mobile

Best buffet in Biloxi. Food choices phenomenal, changing each visit, service great, Wok area choose your ingredients was very, very good. Our go to casino buffet

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank timck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williston, North Dakota
Level Contributor
38 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great food....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

Nice to have a buffet late sometimes. Had several breakfasts here and very nice. Waitresses were excellent. Wide variety of different foods.....whatever you like. Chefs made your omelets just as you wanted. Nicely done!!!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ron W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
orlando, fl
Level Contributor
38 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Valentines buffet, and went twice in march”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

WOW- is all I can say= Crab legs, fresh, large, not salty, hubbie loved the frogs legs- said best he has had. Was just there twice in march, Catfish, the best out of all casino buffets we went to.
They bread it fresh in front of you, flakey, tender, Everything was great!!!!!!
This is our go to buffet. everytime.

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank trikers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile, Alabama
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wow”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

I'm not a buffet fan, but this is great. Food is fresh, hot, tasty and with good variety. I'm impressed, and I'm not usually easily impressed. Great job palace buffet.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Tina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Palace Buffet also viewed

 

Been to Palace Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing