We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go Hungry!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Palace Buffet

Palace Buffet
154 Howard Avenue, Palace Casino Resort, Biloxi, MS 39530
228-432-8888
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 202 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Asian, Mongolian
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Buffet
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Buffet
Athens, Georgia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Go Hungry!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

As everything else at the Beau Rivage, the buffet was great! After check out on wednesday had a bogo lunch buffet for seniors. It did not disappoint. Great was to wind up our trip! Everything was delish.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    116
    36
    18
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
inverness,fl
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Favorite buffet in casino area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013 via mobile

Best buffet in Biloxi. Food choices phenomenal, changing each visit, service great, Wok area choose your ingredients was very, very good. Our go to casino buffet

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williston, North Dakota
Level Contributor
34 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great food....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

Nice to have a buffet late sometimes. Had several breakfasts here and very nice. Waitresses were excellent. Wide variety of different foods.....whatever you like. Chefs made your omelets just as you wanted. Nicely done!!!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
orlando, fl
Level Contributor
38 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Valentines buffet, and went twice in march”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

WOW- is all I can say= Crab legs, fresh, large, not salty, hubbie loved the frogs legs- said best he has had. Was just there twice in march, Catfish, the best out of all casino buffets we went to.
They bread it fresh in front of you, flakey, tender, Everything was great!!!!!!
This is our go to buffet. everytime.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile, Alabama
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wow”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

I'm not a buffet fan, but this is great. Food is fresh, hot, tasty and with good variety. I'm impressed, and I'm not usually easily impressed. Great job palace buffet.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Palace Buffet also viewed

 

Been to Palace Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Palace Buffet, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.