We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My New Neighborhood Place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
2600 East Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39531
+1 228 3880009
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #46 of 191 Restaurants in Biloxi
Cuisines: Seafood
Restaurant details
biloxi, ms
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“My New Neighborhood Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2012

Love this place. Bartender knows what my wife and I like to drink--done to perfection every time. Great happy hour food and price ($5). Everything on the menu is great. The scallops are excellent, the fontina chop is mouthwatering, the bang bang shrimp is just right. Friendly staff and mangement

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    14
    14
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
mississippi
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“Pretty good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2012

The service at the bar is great . The drinks are well made and the food is consistantly good. This seems to be a watering hole for the locals.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bush, Louisiana, USA
1 review
“Dinner with Family after a photo with Santa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2012

My two sisters from out of town, my daughter and my 92 year old Mother went to Edgewater Mall in Biloxi Mississippi to have our first ever photo taken with Santa at the Mall. We were all dressed in red for the photo. After the photo we enjoyed a delicious meal at the Bonefish Grill located next to the mall. The service was top notch and the food was awesome.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Every time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

This beautiful, well-managed place is a great place to kick back with frinds and have a classy evening of cocktailsk and good food. I have been here over 30 times and never had a bad meal or experience here. Good bartenders.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulfport, Mississippi
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Take a flashlight”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

Too dark to read the menu, I see a lot of customers re-positioning themselves so they can also get better light to read the menu. Food is OK, service a bit pretentious.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bonefish Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.