We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always good!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
2600 East Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39531
+1 228 3880009
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #48 of 189 Restaurants in Biloxi
Cuisines: Seafood
Restaurant details
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Always good!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2012 via mobile

My husband loves the Mussel's Josephine. I personally love the Bang Bang shrimp and Sea Bass with Mango Salsa. It did take quite a while to get our entrees out, but we were there at peak hour so it's understandable.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    14
    12
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Biloxi, Mississippi
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Bang Bang shrimp!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

Their bang bang shrimp appetizer is great!! And on Wednesdays it's only $5! The also have a watermelon martini that is so delicious and fresh! You would think because it's in a mall it wouldn't be so nice, but you're wrong! It's a great atmosphere with dim lighting and white linens. Prices are quite reasonable. And they have the best steaks!!!!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryant, Arkansas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Not impressed.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2012

We were on vacation in Mississippi - went to the Edgewater Mall thinking that there would be a good restaurant for dinner. Ate at Bonefish and for the price, we should have eaten with a local, non-chain restaurant. The food was okay, but not worth the price, especially when it was right here on the coast - seafood wasn't fresh - and the music was WAY loud. Not a fan of this chain.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Monroe, Louisiana, United States
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Pricey and not kid/teen friendly”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2012

This would have been an excellent place for us to go on a date night.. 1 of 3 teenagers with us ordered off the child's menu -- the regular menu didn't have anything simple at all -- Was very pricey for 5 of us and very crowded. The wait staff was too busy to focus on any 1 table well

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi, Ms.
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Love the Bang Bang Shrimp”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2012

Good atmosphere along with great food. We enjoy getting the Bang Bang Shrimp appetizer and the Fish Tacos.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bonefish Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.