We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always good!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
2600 East Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39531
+1 228 3880009
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #50 of 199 Restaurants in Biloxi
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Level Contributor
56 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Always good!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2012 via mobile

My husband loves the Mussel's Josephine. I personally love the Bang Bang shrimp and Sea Bass with Mango Salsa. It did take quite a while to get our entrees out, but we were there at peak hour so it's understandable.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    15
    15
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Biloxi, Mississippi
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Bang Bang shrimp!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

Their bang bang shrimp appetizer is great!! And on Wednesdays it's only $5! The also have a watermelon martini that is so delicious and fresh! You would think because it's in a mall it wouldn't be so nice, but you're wrong! It's a great atmosphere with dim lighting and white linens. Prices are quite reasonable. And they have the best steaks!!!!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryant, Arkansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Not impressed.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2012

We were on vacation in Mississippi - went to the Edgewater Mall thinking that there would be a good restaurant for dinner. Ate at Bonefish and for the price, we should have eaten with a local, non-chain restaurant. The food was okay, but not worth the price, especially when it was right here on the coast - seafood wasn't fresh - and the music was WAY loud. Not a fan of this chain.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Monroe, Louisiana, United States
Level Contributor
37 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Pricey and not kid/teen friendly”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2012

This would have been an excellent place for us to go on a date night.. 1 of 3 teenagers with us ordered off the child's menu -- the regular menu didn't have anything simple at all -- Was very pricey for 5 of us and very crowded. The wait staff was too busy to focus on any 1 table well

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi, Ms.
Level Contributor
24 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Love the Bang Bang Shrimp”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2012

Good atmosphere along with great food. We enjoy getting the Bang Bang Shrimp appetizer and the Fish Tacos.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bonefish Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.