We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I was pretty good.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of High Tide Cafe

High Tide Cafe
850 Bayview Ave., Biloxi, MS 39530
(228) 436-3000
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #34 of 187 Restaurants in Biloxi
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Buffet, Late Night, Dessert
2 reviews
“I was pretty good.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2012 via mobile

To start off with I got the pasta wich was really good, but my paw-paws sandwich smelled fishy, he got a burger. But the soup is really good. Salad too. Overall it was pretty good

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    19
    7
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Panama City, Florida
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

Me and my boyfriend used our food credit vouchers here so we cant complain. was not the best seafood we ever had for 20 bucks but it was free!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Beach, Mississippi
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2012

I love the menu choices and the willingness of the staff to accomodate the needs of my guest that I invite to dine.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulf Breeze, Florida
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Fried green tomatoes are the best!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

Great burgers, great service! We paid $9 for burger and fries. Good food and the decor is beautiful.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
“BIG burgers”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012

We ate here twice. 1st time was around 8:00 -- big portions -- split a burger and we were full. Service was ok. 2nd time was around 2:00 and had the breakfast buffett, it was not good. Other person sent her food back it was chicken tenders that appeared to have been reheated.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed High Tide Cafe also viewed

 

Been to High Tide Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage High Tide Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.