We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great view!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Save Saved
You added Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   940 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Ranked #11 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
ARKANSAS
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great view!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

We were pleasantly surprised when we checked in to this hotel. The hotel isn't new, but it is very clean and well maintained. The front desk staff were pleasant. The lobby and common areas were beautifully done. The outdoor pool area was very nice and great for hanging out or even eating. The room was spectacular! We were on the 9th floor and we had a corner room with a wonderful ocean view. It was large with a comfy chair, side table, desk and chair and very comfortable beds. We did miss the fride, microwave and free breakfast, but gladly traded those for the wonderful experience at this hotel. It is just off Beach Blvd., which is the main road that runs along the beach and is very busy. We walked across the street the the Beau Rivage for dinner, but I recommend driving. It was difficult. We loved this hotel and will probably go back.

Room Tip: We were on the 9th floor (of 10) and it was quiet. We also got the great corner room. If you can g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

275 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    123
    84
    38
    19
    11
See reviews for
43
103
29
50
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montgomery, Alabama
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

We were very happy with our room, as it was roomy, clean, and comfortable. The beach is right across the street, however you would have to cross a busy street to get there, and I didn't feel comfortable walking there. All of the staff was pleasant and greeted me in passing and asked how I was doing. We ordered room service one night (shrimp & grits, roast beef po-boy and fries) and it was so good! The pool and hot tub area was clean and very popular on the Saturday we were there! The bar and restaurant was great too. The only negative I found was I didn't care for the sliding door to the bathroom as it didn't allow for much privacy, but it is easy to overlook that since everything else was so good.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy_Poe, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Dear melshawnrn,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy to hear that your overall experience with the hotel was so positive. It is so nice to hear that you found the property to your liking, the staff to be friendly, and the food to be delicious. Also, we appreciate your comments in regards to the bathroom door and will keep that in mind if we ever find ourselves needing to make upgrades to the rooms. We hope you will come back to Biloxi and stay with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesquite, Texas
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

The only reason I didn't give an "excellent" rating to this hotel is it is difficult to spot the turn in for the parking lot, the lot is not as well lighted as it should be, and the spaces are tight to get into and out of. The breakfast buffet was good (though NOT free) with a view of the Gulf just outside. From the hotel, you can cross the street and be on the beach. Biloxi beaches are the best for being uncrowded and clean. The white sand stretches for miles, and the view from our 10th floor room was unobstructed for 2 miles. We were there on July fourth and had a great view of the fireworks on the beach from our front and side windows. The beaches AND the main drag in front of the hotel were bumper to bumper after dusk, and started building by 5 p.m. If you're a beach person, this area is for you. And if you have a small car & don't mind paying for your breakfast, Four Points is a good hotel.

Room Tip: 1002 or any in that same corner of the hotel on the upper floors have the best beach views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

It is right across the street from the Beau Rivage and is 1/2 the price. They also run a shuttle every hour to the Beau. The Shuttle lady was nice enough to bring me even though she had just gone. Good customer service @ the front desk & bar (happy hour every day 4-6). The fully stocked bar was nice. The rooms were big & comfortable. Will allow you a 1pm late check out. Breakfast was pretty good.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

I booked thus hotel through Hotwire while 15 min away from Biloxi. We just needed a good night rest. We we pleasantly surprised. The hotel is across from the ocean and across from the Beau Rivage Casino. We ate at a very good seafood place about two blocks away that the hotel recommended.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy_Poe, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard, responded to this review, August 23, 2013
Dear mastcfw,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations while staying with us, and we hope you will come back and stay with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013 via mobile

WOW is all I have to say when it comes to this REMARKABLE hotel! Tiffany at the front desk was just wonderful as well as Colleen'! And my most FAVORITE staff of my whole weekend there was Breakfast staff, and as in staff I mean Miss Maddy. She was VERY VERY WONDERFUL she was on top of everything from room service menu to ALL of the dining menus. Very clean and sweet girl we will definately be returning just because of her service. She also printed out directions to the Walmart in Biloxi and so many other wonderful things to make sure my husband and I were very well taken care of. Thank you Four Points for hiring such a great staff. Also cannot forget Miss Ebony for her wonderful service as well. See you soon!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy_Poe, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard, responded to this review, August 23, 2013
Dear marysovery1028,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very excited to hear that your stay with us was beyond expectations, especially our staff. They work very hard to make sure all of our guests have a great experience, so it is so nice to hear that their hard work is paying off. We can't wait to see you again in Biloxi.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

Highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. Wonderful staff, good room, great location. Unable to get internet on 10th floor, headache but thankful to use computer in lobby. Front desk help exceeds expectations.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy_Poe, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard, responded to this review, August 23, 2013
Dear jmho4u,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy to hear that your stay was a wonderful one. We do want to apologize that you had so much trouble with the internet in your room, but thank you for bringing that to our attention; we will be sure and look into it. We hope you will come back and stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Address: 940 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard is conveniently located on some of the area's most popular beaches. In addition, we offer 2 onsite meeting rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Starwood, Expedia, Tingo, Priceline, Otel, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard
Four Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard Hotel Biloxi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.