We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Save Saved
You added Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   940 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Ranked #13 of 44 hotels in Biloxi
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Great place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

I booked thus hotel through Hotwire while 15 min away from Biloxi. We just needed a good night rest. We we pleasantly surprised. The hotel is across from the ocean and across from the Beau Rivage Casino. We ate at a very good seafood place about two blocks away that the hotel recommended.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy_Poe, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard, responded to this review, August 23, 2013
Dear mastcfw,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations while staying with us, and we hope you will come back and stay with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

250 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    110
    79
    33
    17
    11
See reviews for
42
95
27
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013 via mobile

WOW is all I have to say when it comes to this REMARKABLE hotel! Tiffany at the front desk was just wonderful as well as Colleen'! And my most FAVORITE staff of my whole weekend there was Breakfast staff, and as in staff I mean Miss Maddy. She was VERY VERY WONDERFUL she was on top of everything from room service menu to ALL of the dining menus. Very clean and sweet girl we will definately be returning just because of her service. She also printed out directions to the Walmart in Biloxi and so many other wonderful things to make sure my husband and I were very well taken care of. Thank you Four Points for hiring such a great staff. Also cannot forget Miss Ebony for her wonderful service as well. See you soon!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy_Poe, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard, responded to this review, August 23, 2013
Dear marysovery1028,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very excited to hear that your stay with us was beyond expectations, especially our staff. They work very hard to make sure all of our guests have a great experience, so it is so nice to hear that their hard work is paying off. We can't wait to see you again in Biloxi.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

Highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. Wonderful staff, good room, great location. Unable to get internet on 10th floor, headache but thankful to use computer in lobby. Front desk help exceeds expectations.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy_Poe, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard, responded to this review, August 23, 2013
Dear jmho4u,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy to hear that your stay was a wonderful one. We do want to apologize that you had so much trouble with the internet in your room, but thank you for bringing that to our attention; we will be sure and look into it. We hope you will come back and stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dartmouth, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

Stayed here one night on business. Rooms are comfy and clean with good AC thankfully since its so hot out. Sat at the pool for a little while, it was a little loud due to road noise but otherwise nice. Good breakfast. Wifi a little weak but not bad...

Room Tip: Ask for a room on high floor over looking gulf
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy_Poe, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Dear Luluflies,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback about the high speed internet access and we will certainly look into that. We hope to see you back in Biloxi soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenner, Louisiana
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

Excellent location and great service. The room we stayed in had a large bed and very spacious. It is directly across from Beau Rivage Casino and the beach. They provided excellent breakfast service in the restaurant. The pools and hot are very clean and conveniently open until 11pm.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy_Poe, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Dear Cyberbills,
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the breakfast in our dining room! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel, and we hope you make it back to Biloxi soon for another stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carnegie, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2013

We just returned from a fabulous trip here. The entire hotel is clean the staff is by far the friendliest group of people I have ever encountered. I travel quite a bit and never really experienced the level of outstanding service we received here.The pool is clean and a nice size the pool area also very clean. The food in the bar/restaurant is reasonably priced and very good. The night staff was great making good drinks keeping them full serving poolside we never waited they were much better then the day crew who seemed confused and forgetful. Once Jeonna (sp?) and Gina arrived the transformation was amazing no matter how busy they were we had fresh drinks nonstop. Our food was delivered quick and the followup impressive considering they work the bar pool area and restaurant . Housekeeping especially Ebony was very accommodating making sure we had enough towels and toiletries 4 girls in one room we went through quite a bit of everything. They all seem to make it a point to know your name The front desk staff Raysha was sweet and very friendly gave me coupons if I wanted to take the girls to a Waterpark. I mentioned 4 people who stood out but most all of the employees were super nice helpful and treated everyone like superstars When I return backI WILL stay here again!!

Room Tip: I rated the pool instead of the spa If possible ask for gulf view we had parking lot view which wa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy_Poe, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard, responded to this review, August 9, 2013
Dear Ksaymansky,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that you found our staff to be so helpful. We take a lot of pride in our customer service so the team will be happy to know that the guests are recognizing that. Hope to see you back in biloxi soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

This hotel is clean and the staff are very attentive. It is located right on Beach Blvd which is the main road along the beach. They have a shuttle that will take you where need to go. This comes in handy when you want to go to the casinos. Be sure to check with them on what time shuttle shuts down. Mostly about 5 am. Tom was the driver for several nights and was an informative person. The bar does shut down early, which caught me by surprise. Something about the water here (Biloxi) isn't right. They provide water bottles free each day in your room. Breakfast is reasonably price and good. The pool is a salt water pool and the water wasn't clear our whole stay. But it was cool in the water and hot when not. We will be staying here again'

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mel_Garber, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard, responded to this review, August 4, 2013
Dear Textrav14,
Thanks for sharing your positive feedback about our hotel and your recent stay with us. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come back and see us soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Address: 940 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard is conveniently located on some of the area's most popular beaches. In addition, we offer 2 onsite meeting rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Starwood, Hotels.com, Tingo, Priceline, Travelocity, Otel, Expedia, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard
Four Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard Hotel Biloxi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.