We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warm and friendly, just what I needed at check-in after a tough day of travel.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard to your Saves list
Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   940 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Ranked #11 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Warm and friendly, just what I needed at check-in after a tough day of travel.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2011

I was greeted with a smile and a professional attitude. The information presented to me was specific to my needs. Nice to stay at a hotel that knows how to treat a business travler. My room has everything I need to be productive and comfortable. Thanks

  • Stayed December 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

338 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    155
    106
    46
    20
    11
See reviews for
50
125
29
60
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
NJ
Top Contributor
213 reviews 213 reviews
169 hotel reviews
Reviews in 130 cities Reviews in 130 cities
95 helpful votes 95 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2011

I think the title says it all, just a great stay for a single night while passing through on way to Pensacola.

Hotel is right across from the beach and just to the West of the Beau Rivage Casino on Beach Blvd. Great location for running on the beach or hitting the casino's at night.

Greeted by welcoming staff, very helpful and acknowledged my Platinum Status. Given single king facing beach on top floor. Breakfast included in rate.

Gym was nice size, ample gear also facing beach.

Dinner was out of this world. I would have never thought a Four Points could pull this kind of food but they really impressed me. I had a real true New Orleans style jambalaya and it knocked my socks off, went back last after i digested for a little ice cream and they really hooked that up too! Kudos for a top notch dinning experience for dinner at a Four Points.

Standard modern king room, workspace, flat panel with a lot of channels to choose from.

Ample parking, nice layout in lobby, business center and gift shop.

All in all, excellent!

Room Tip: Facing the gulf is the ideal location, higher up of course.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
finnkeeper, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard, responded to this review, November 19, 2011
Thank you for the great review. This is exactly what we want every guest to experience when they stay with us. Our Gt's Restaurant & Bar has a few menu additions that you are sure to enjoy when you return...the scored flounder will be a fan favorite and we are also rolling out some express lunch features at a great value. Hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2011

Didn't have a good view of the ocean instead had a view of a bridge. And the restaurant had a crappy buffet that was dried up and didn't even look like a buffet just something just put together and the prices are to high. The staff was great that is about it that this hotel has going for them.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KennyGM, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard, responded to this review, November 15, 2011
I appologize for the food quality not meeting your expectations. I will check on this immediately and make sure our food quality and service are meeting our high standards. Thank you for recognizing the efforts of our friendly staff. On behalf of our entire team I would like to invite you back and feel certain your next stay will be excellent.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Metairie
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2011

I again stayed at the Four Points by Sheraton this past weekend and just wanted to put in a good word. The Hotel was great and the staff was exceptional. I had lunch and dinner in the restaurant and the food never disappoints you it's always consistant and delicious. Also, the service was as good as I expected "Johny" I believe his name was could have not been more helpful. The front desk (Jason) I think, went out of his way when I asked where I could get a strong cup of coffee. He offered to get me a cup from the back office that he had made. When I met the housekeeper, housemen in the halls they always asked if I needed anything. Thanks again I'll be back

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KennyGM, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard, responded to this review, November 8, 2011
Thank you for staying at our hotel during your visits to Biloxi. Johny is one of our best servers and is a big reason we have been nominated "hottest new restaurant on the Coast". We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ohio
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2011

This hotel is a pleasant change of pace. Beautifully appointed with all the amenities you need and close to everything. Comfortable rooms, free WiFi and yummy food. Don’t miss the gumbo. The staff is happy to help at every turn.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KennyGM, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard, responded to this review, November 8, 2011
Thank you for your great comments. Our chef will be pleased to hear you enjoyed sampling his award winning gumbo. Our entire team invites you back soon. We are adding some additional items to our menu (the scored flounder is my favorite) that you will absolutely love.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi, Mississippi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2011

Sparkling clean. Efficient, polite staff. Great Pool. Excellent Food. Big Rooms. Outstanding Beds and Linen. Quiet. Convenient. If you want to Gamble, the Beau Rivage is 1 block away, but don't stay there. Four points is less expensive, cleaner, and the beds, food, and service is better. Great Location.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KennyGM, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard, responded to this review, November 8, 2011
Perfect comments!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2011

We pricelined an incredible rate on a Hard Rock Concert Friday. Wonderful decision. Our room was gulf side with an incredible view. The rooms were decorated more like a condo then a hotel with unique home-feel features like wood décor, well utilized space, 3 light levels within the window treatments and nautical decorations. The walk to Beau Rivage and Hard Rock was less than 5 minutes at a comfortable pace and we were directly across the street from the beach.
Staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating. While we were leaving our room this morning, a staff member stopped to ask us both how our stay was and what she could do in the future to make our stay better. I appreciated both her concern with our stay and want to improve for future guests.
Lastly, parking on sight makes it extremely convenient to come and go. Also the hotel restaurant and pool area are comfortably furnished when you need a break from the casino chaos.
We will be back!

Room Tip: Ask for Gulf side room
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KennyGM, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard, responded to this review, November 8, 2011
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during one of the concerts held in Biloxi. We have a lot of guests that attend these events and choose our convenient location and complimentary shuttle service (always check availability). We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Address: 940 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#7 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#12 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard 3*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard is conveniently located on some of the area's most popular beaches. In addition, we offer 2 onsite meeting rooms. Our hotel is taking extraordinary steps to stay ahead of the changing needs of hotel travelers. The hotel will be undergoing a renovation between February to May 2015 to make major improvements and enable our guest to enjoy an experience that promises greater comfort and enhanced productivity. We will take great strides during the renovation to ensure our guests' comfort and continued satisfaction. While staying with us, take advantage of our close proximity to prominent area businesses, world-class attractions and the beautiful Biloxi beach! Our comfortable rooms provide plush bedding and contemporary furnishings. Food service will be available during the renovation. Complimentary high-speed wireless Internet ensures you are never out of touch. Once the multi-million dollar renovations are completed, the hotel will be branded as a DoubleTree by Hilton, featuring the famous DoubleTree cookie! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Starwood, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard
Four Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard Hotel Biloxi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.