We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is a great place!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of New Palace Casino Point Cadet

New Palace Casino Point Cadet
158 Howard Ave, Biloxi, MS
1800 725 2239
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 50 things to do in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Activities: Gambling
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Palace Casino Resort is the only smoke free casino on the Mississippi Gulf Coast and the premiere destination for luxurious accommodations, superior guest service and endless excitement. Nestled along the beautiful Gulf of Mexico and Biloxi’s Back Bay, the resort offers newly renovated hotel rooms and suites with stunning views, award winning restaurants, non-stop gaming, championship golf at The Preserve Golf Club and amazing amenities to complement your stay.
Panama City Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
73 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“This is a great place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

I can't tell you how great it is to be able to gamble in a smoke-free casino! You are not limited to a small section or room that is smoke-free, you have the entire casino!

Very clean and it looks great. We did not win here but had a great time anyway!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

197 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    122
    49
    13
    5
    8
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Humble, Texas
Level Contributor
38 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Wow!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

We have visited the Palace a number of times, and it was always just so-so... not so anymore! It is looking fantastic! We might even consider staying here on our next trip to Biloxi. We enjoyed the expanded casino very much, and the smoke free environment was literally a breath of fresh air.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meridian, Mississippi
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Golf Trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

We booked a group golf trip with the Palace. I would highly recommend their service. They worked with us on tee times and rooms. Call and ask for Crystal. She is the BEST.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holbrook, New York
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“beautiful casino”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

was here last year and when i went back this year i thought i was in another casino. the remodeling turned this casino into a work of art. really nice. atmosphere was great. lucky on their machines. a real great experience.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hennepin
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“refreshing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2012

The best to gamble and still breath fresh air. The updates to the casino are great. We didn't win any thing there but had fun anyway.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed New Palace Casino Point Cadet also viewed

 

Been to New Palace Casino Point Cadet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage New Palace Casino Point Cadet, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.