We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Golf Trip” 5 of 5 stars
Review of New Palace Casino Point Cadet

New Palace Casino Point Cadet
158 Howard Ave, Biloxi, MS
1800 725 2239
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 36 Attractions in Biloxi
Type: Casinos
Activities: Gambling
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Palace Casino Resort is the only smoke free casino on the Mississippi Gulf Coast and the premiere destination for luxurious accommodations, superior guest service and endless excitement. Nestled along the beautiful Gulf of Mexico and Biloxi’s Back Bay, the resort offers newly renovated hotel rooms and suites with stunning views, award winning restaurants, non-stop gaming, championship golf at The Preserve Golf Club and amazing amenities to complement your stay.
Meridian, Mississippi
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Golf Trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

We booked a group golf trip with the Palace. I would highly recommend their service. They worked with us on tee times and rooms. Call and ask for Crystal. She is the BEST.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

130 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    80
    35
    8
    1
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Holbrook, New York
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“beautiful casino”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

was here last year and when i went back this year i thought i was in another casino. the remodeling turned this casino into a work of art. really nice. atmosphere was great. lucky on their machines. a real great experience.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hennepin
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“refreshing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2012

The best to gamble and still breath fresh air. The updates to the casino are great. We didn't win any thing there but had fun anyway.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venice, Florida
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“A Breath of Fresh Air”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2012

I have visited the casino before and on this trip stayed at the hotel. My first stay at the Palace in many years. I found the rooms to be spacious, quiet and clean, the bed comfortable. I surely welcomed the non-smoking in both the room and casino. My only disappointment was having to leave the hotel in the mornings for breakfast, but worth the trade off in avoiding the smoke. Next visit I will try Mignons. Had wonderful meals there years ago and suspect the quality will be just as good if not better.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kappyfish
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Mignons”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2012

Excellent! Very good, good service, wonderful food! One table overlooks the bay, ask for it! Love the vegetables.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed New Palace Casino Point Cadet also viewed

 

Been to New Palace Casino Point Cadet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage New Palace Casino Point Cadet, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.