We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You get your money's worth.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi
777 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4300
228-374-2137
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 187 Restaurants in Biloxi
Price range: $60 - $80
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Large groups, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Hard Rock Hotel
Gulfport, Mississippi
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“You get your money's worth.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013 via mobile

Our absolute favorite place to eat on the coast. You will spend some money but it is well worth it. We come here every other month and I can never wait to go back.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    32
    15
    8
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Never Disappoints”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

One of my favorite steak houses and never ceases to impress me. Staff is always friendly, they have a budget friendly selection for appetizer, entree and dessert for under $50.

So while on a two week road trip with my best friend we were still able to afford this five star splurge.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marksville, LA
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Excellent wine, steak, and service!! Delicious! Could not ask for a better meal! Will definitely be back next time I'm in town

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle ,WA.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Your not a Ruth Chris”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013 via mobile

Ruth Chris is one of my favorite restaurant . I have eaten at them from Maui to Orlando and always have the same meal. So I can compare them as well as anyone. This is not up to Ruth Chris standards. The service was horrible from bad wine to no grown pepper offered for the salad. I had to ask and still was ignored. I could believe how bad it was. Shame on you. First and only time it's happened I would never go back to this one.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Food review”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

Everything food and service were excellent atmosphere was okay would have been better overlooking the gulf.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi also viewed

 

Been to Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.