We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tops without a doubt” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi
777 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4300
228-374-2137
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #9 of 199 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $60 - $80
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Doing business, Special occasions, Large groups, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Hard Rock Hotel
Biloxi, Mississippi, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Tops without a doubt”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

We have excellent choices in dining here on the coast but Ruth's Chris is without a doubt my favorite. There is not a bad item on the menu. Every bite you put in your mouth is excellent. I recommend the specials because they change with the season to stay fresh. You will not be disappointed.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

195 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    123
    41
    19
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Biloxi, Mississippi, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“yum”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

Great service Excellent food Romantic atmosphere Fine dinning lots to choose from could just fill up on sides alone Everything was Delicious

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mexico beach
Level Contributor
28 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“great steak”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

the cowbay steak was great cooked perfectly. The crabtina is a must try. and the ahi tuna is 2 thumbs up

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
56 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013 via mobile

My best friend and I greatly enjoyed our dinner last night. We each had the prefix menu, which was 3 courses and gave you a variety of options. I had lobster bisque, sea bass and the chocolate dessert. We enjoyed the atmosphere, food and service.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulfport, Mississippi
Level Contributor
38 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“GREAT STEAKS & SERVICE”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

My wife and I took our daughter and her boyfriend for a steak dinner, we all had the 4-course prix fixe dinner. My wife and daughter had the filet and her boyfriend and I had the ribeye. We shared the sides of mushrooms, mashed potatoes, and green beans. Our waitress indicated the green beans would be al dente however when I hesitated she indicated they could be cooked to my preference. We all agreed the steaks were very good, very tender. We were not rushed, service flowed nicely, the food arrived promptly with the exception of my wife's filet which took about five minutes more. All in all it was a very nice dinner even at $263.00 including the tip.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi also viewed

 

Been to Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.