We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great view of the Gulf” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ocean Club at Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Ocean Club at Biloxi to your Saves list
Ocean Club at Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2060 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39531   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #15 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
kristin4555
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Great view of the Gulf”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2012

This condo building is a great option for a relaxing stay in Biloxi. It's right across the street from the beach, has a decent sized pool and sun deck and is within walking distance to one or two restaurants and a casino (which is not the case with many other condo buildings in the area). The condos are modern and nicely furnished and mine was fully clean when I checked in and had a large balcony with a great view of the gulf.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    1
    2
    0
    3
See reviews for
8
2
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Commerce, Georgia
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012

This Is one of the most beautiful condo apartments we have stayed in anywhere. It was beautifully appointed and ever so comfortable. The heated pool and assigned parking garage space were a bonus. There was a washer and dryer in a large laundry room in the unit, and the kitchen was as functional as it was beautiful. The view was great too. The beds were wonderful and the bathrooms were above our expectations. There are no services or amenities, but if you are looking for a great place to stay and plan to be self sufficient, this is the place!

Room Tip: We stayed in unit 808. There was noise from the highway when we sat on the balcony, but not enough...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisiana
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2010

I booked a room at Ocean Club through VRBO in mid-October. Bonnie Beckman (504) 415-0476 was my contact. When we arrived for our stay the 1st weekend in Dec. we were told the carpets were filthy, so we we would be moved to another place since she did not have anymore 2 BR with 2 beds on one room. We were moved to Tower, which was not as nice as Ocean Club. When I called Bonnie about my concerns, her response was "sorry."

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2010

I read several reviews about the great views from this condo high rise. We stayed on the side that faced the cemetery so not that impressive to us. The condo should have been cleaned before we arrived but was not. Linens were used. Hair in the shower drain. We got an apology but nothing more. And an old man with no teeth told us to take our towels off the balcony because this was a fine establishment that didn't allow anything like that. Too bad this fine establishment didn't mind the teenagers drinking and kissing all over each other in the pool.

  • Stayed July 2008, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Ocean Club at Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ocean Club at Biloxi

Address: 2060 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39531
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Ocean Club at Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Ocean Club at Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ocean Club At Biloxi Hotel Biloxi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ocean Club at Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.