We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“CULVERS IS DA BOMB!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Culver's - Stillwater

Culver's - Stillwater
1725 Market Dr, Stillwater, MN 55082-7574
651-351-2989
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #56 of 88 Restaurants in Stillwater
Cuisines: American, Seafood
Dining options: Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“CULVERS IS DA BOMB!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

I love culvers I always beg my family to go eat at culvers, but my brothers want to eat at McDonalds (gross!)

Culvers has super good food, an there fries!!!! Best fries ever I mean they actually tast like potatoes unlike at some places (McDonalds)

All I can say is, if u are looking for good food that is quick go to Culvers it is worth it. You can eat inside or go through there great service drive-thru. Hope u enjoy it because I do!!!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    5
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Stillwater, Minnesota
Level Contributor
56 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good fast food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

Culver's has the best fast food quality of any fast food outlet.
Good fries, salads, and ice cream.
Service is always good too.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stillwater, Minnesota, United States
Level Contributor
29 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“best fast food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

if you're going to eat fast food, find a Culvers. Have a hamburger and some fries. The fried fish and chicken is pretty greasy. The frozen custard is good.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seffner, FL
Level Contributor
137 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Frozen Custard Never Fails”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

When visiting relatives in Stillwater we eat at Culver's several times. The food is always good, the service excellent and the frozen custard is incomparable. My waistline always suffers.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baldwin, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“It's our go to Friday Night eatiery”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2012

We go there to plan our menu for the week while enjoying a burger, salad and the always delicious custard.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Culver's - Stillwater also viewed

 

Been to Culver's - Stillwater? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Culver's - Stillwater, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.