We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   115 37th Avenue North, Saint Cloud, MN 56303   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Saint Cloud
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cancun, Mexico
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“very nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

we were in the area for a wedding and for visiting family, it was a very nice first impression of the suite we were in, simply beautiful, spacey nice and clean I would have only added a bathtub, we love those but besides that all was excellent, would definitely stay there again next time

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    155
    40
    8
    1
    3
See reviews for
80
40
8
70
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Appleton, Wisconsin
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

We stopped here for one night enroute to our final destination and were so glad we did. The property appears to be brand new and the interior and exterior were immaculate. Our suite was very large and clean. The furniture was in perfect shape as were the bed linens and thick towels. We did not take the time to stop in the lobby for free breakfast the next day as we wanted to get on our way, but it looked very good. I would not hesitate to recommend this spot to anyone.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

Very nice, roomy, classy accommodations, but the vanity lighting in the bathroom wasn't as good as other Homewood Suites I've visited, which made it hard to apply my makeup properly. I ended up going to a local store, buying a makeup mirror, and setting it up at the bedroom window so that I could do my makeup where there was plenty of light. Other than that, the room itself was great, like a really really nice apartment. The comforter was gorgeous!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Prague, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

First time we ever stayed at a Homewood Suites and we were very impressed. Love the layout of the rooms with the separate sleeping area. The kitchenette is just perfect- the large fridge is great for stowing beverages and leftovers. The breakfast was delicious with such a wide variety of foods. Comfortable beds, nice bathrooms, this is really an impressive hotel!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Racine, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

The Managers meals and breakfasts are improving in quality and are served by a very friendly staff. This hotel is an excellent place to stay and terrific value whenever you are in the St. Cloud, MN area.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

This is my first time staying at the Homewood Suites by Hilton and the best way to describe is it "coming to home". It has everything you need for your stay and feels like a luxury apartment. It has a mini kitchen area with a stove, fridge, microwave and sink. Has a living room with a flat screen TV, a nice bedroom with a flat screen tv, a nice bathroom and a nice sink area. This hotel is very clean and the House keeper does a great job. I thought because it was a suite, it will not be cleaned up till I left but the House keeper has been cleaning it everyday. I have to remind myself that I am not at home but at a hotel and would have to leave. Great place to stay. Close to the shopping center and lots of restaurants are within walking distance. Will highly recommend it to anyone who is coming to St. Cloud.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

It was great experience, stay in hotel feel you are at home. we have good Gym, Pool...Great restaurant , room service is so fantastic every day begging we feel we are in a new room. Break fast and evening snacks feel home food - Chef and serving employees are very good & humble ...support team ( service / front desk) always helpful.

Room Tip: Queen size room is reasonably good for single / couple occupants. Best to select 1 and 2nd floor. ho...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud

Address: 115 37th Avenue North, Saint Cloud, MN 56303
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Saint Cloud
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Saint Cloud
#1 Family Hotel in Saint Cloud
#3 Romantic Hotel in Saint Cloud
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud 3*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Hotwire, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton St Cloud Hotel Saint Cloud

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.