We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel in St. Cloud” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   115 37th Avenue North, Saint Cloud, MN 56303   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Now and Save 15%
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Saint Cloud
Madison, United States
1 review
“Best hotel in St. Cloud”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

Our rooms were extremely spacious and clean. Both of our rooms were wonderful. The staff was friendly. After I left, I called and they went to the room I had stayed in and found my cell phone, and then they nicely sent it to my home for me. My family and I love this hotel!!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    141
    35
    5
    1
    3
See reviews for
71
37
7
61
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tinley Park, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

This was my first time staying at this location and I couldn't have been happier.
The front desk staff from a trainee to the manager were out of their way friendly and helpful.
The manager recommended one of the best restaurants i ever ate at ( Anton's) and helped with directions back to MSP airport to avoid the massive traffic delays.
As to the room, it was clean and comfortable, the bed was much better than my Select Comfort air mattress and I slept like a baby. The only problem was the tv reception which was grainy and lacked the Golf Channel. US Open fan. I never expect much from the free breakfast and it lived up to my expectations, not much.
The value was there as I have paid over three times as much for rooms that made this place look like a Ritz.
Keep up the good work guys,

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park Rapids, Minnesota
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

Have stayed here twice now and have no complaints. The location is great and the beds are very nice. I have and will continue to recommend this hotel. Family and friends have commented on the exceptional rooms and value.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

This hotel was in a good location for our needs with easy access from the highway. It's in a quiet neighborhood. The room was beautifully decorated (recently renovated?) one of the nicest rooms I've stayed in throughout my travels. Very friendly staff and super clean.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
minnesota
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2013

Beautiful Hotel. Stayed here for our daughters college at ST.Cloud State. Will be coming back many times in the future. We also love the Hampton Inn. Everyone is very helpful at bothe hotels. Its easy to get to many places from this hotel. the crossroads mall, College ect.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Cloud, MN, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2013

The hotel is located away from local ammendities (not within walking distance). Seems to be tucked away from the main freeway/shopping areas. Great if you are looking for a quieter location. Very new and well maintained. Rooms are clean and in great condition. Beds lending to a great night sleep.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carpentersville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

Top of the Hotel chain for all amenities, having a full kitchen & couch for coming back to visit after graduation was great! (Beats college apartment by far) Being able to use full size refrigerator for left overs and drinks was so handy. Hotel staff bent over backwards to make sure everything was top of the line and the beds are better than home. Have stayed in 3 other hotels in area and nothing comes close to this one.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud

Address: 115 37th Avenue North, Saint Cloud, MN 56303
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Saint Cloud
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Saint Cloud
#2 Family Hotel in Saint Cloud
#3 Romantic Hotel in Saint Cloud
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud 3*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton St Cloud Hotel Saint Cloud

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.