We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Basic Lodging” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Roseville Inn & Suites

Roseville Inn & Suites
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Roseville Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Roseville Inn & Suites
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   2550 Cleveland Avenue North, Roseville, MN 55113 (Formerly Days Inn Roseville)   |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
CALL DIRECT FOR DISCOUNT!
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Roseville
Saint Charles
1 review
“Good Basic Lodging”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

Everything met my needs. I was satisfied. Thank you.

Now I am a little disgusted. I was satisfied and don't have anything else to say. I would adjust this survey. People are taking the time to do this survey, don't pile on with a character requirement. Short and sweet.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnRoseville, General Manager at Roseville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 1, 2012
Dear Mark R,
I completely understand your frustration with the character restriction on this survey. I hope that will get taken into consideration in the future. Thank you for taking the time to submit this review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return the next time you are in the Roseville area.

Sincerely,
Lavita Kumpf
General Manager
Days Inn Roseville
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

158 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    42
    37
    28
    31
See reviews for
52
16
22
52
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2012

No water pressure , hotel was not clean. Hotel front enterance was dirty. They would not refund my money

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnRoseville, General Manager at Roseville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 26, 2012
Dear Reviewer,
I sincerely apologize for the problems with the water pressure and cleanliness you encountered during your recent stay with us. Unfortunately when booking a reservation thru a prepaid website we are unable to refund anything directly onto your card or change your rate as the hotel is not provided with that information. Thank you not only for filling out this review but for contacting me so we were able to take care of your concerns and send you a refund. If I can be of any further assistance do not hesitate to contact me. 651-636-6730

Thank you,
Lavita Kumpf
General Manager
Days Inn Roseville
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Roseville Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Roseville Inn & Suites

Address: 2550 Cleveland Avenue North, Roseville, MN 55113 (Formerly Days Inn Roseville)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Roseville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Roseville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Roseville Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel offers a restaurant. A complimentary breakfast is served each morning. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available in public areas and a computer station is located on site. There is a 24-hour business center on site. Additional amenities include laundry facilities, a safe deposit box at the front desk, and air conditioning in public areas. Onsite parking is complimentary. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Roseville Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Roseville/St. Paul Hotel Roseville
Roseville Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Roseville Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.