We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not a drive by, stop and stay a while!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch to your Saves list
AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch
38675 14th Avenue, North Branch, MN 55056   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in North Branch
North Branch
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Not a drive by, stop and stay a while!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

I have stayed at this Americinn several times. The rooms are large, clean and well decorated. I was surprised how comfortable the bed was. One of the best things I liked was the lighting. The bathroom, vanity area, entry and the rest of the room were very well lit. The breakfast was fabulous! The cinnamon bread with peanut butter was to die for. Jack and all of his staff are great hosts. I would recomend the Americinn Lodge and Suites to everyone looking for easy access, a good value and a wonderful nights rest.

Room Tip: My favorite room is the one with the firplace and jacuzzi tub my husband and I stayed in the night...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    105
    18
    5
    3
    1
See reviews for
47
20
13
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

I bring a group of women here each fall and spring for a scrapbooking retreat. We love it at the North Branch AmericInn. They know us when we come and have everything set up for us. They are helpful whenever we need something and treat us as if we are the only ones there. If something does not work the way we need it, they do whatever they can to fix it. I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rush City
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

We have our annual party here every year. Jack and his staff treat us fantastically every year.
The rooms are always clean and the staff is always helpful if needed. The location is centrally located for our needs. The only negative about this hotel is that there is no elevator available to help with luggage movement. For those who can not climb stairs there are many rooms on the main level available.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, Minnesota
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

I strongly encourage anyone wanting to have a place to have their Business meetings, family gatherings or just a place to come and get away for awhile this is the place to find it. The hospitality exceeds any place I have been at for lodging. You will find great service with all the benifits of warmth, cleanliness and workers that are exceptionally helpful and friendly. The location is close to great restaurants, shopping and easy access to the interstate. A group I have been involved with for several years have had our Women's Retreats here and everyone that comes to these retreats have been very pleased and look forward to the yearly gathering.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stacy, Minnesota
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

The whole staff was above hotels 3 times the price. By far the best experience in a small hotel.
The owner is very hands on and check's us at with a smile. great coffee great atmosphere

Great Job. We will be back again

Room Tip: spa suite was great and wonderful price
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Indiana, United States
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013

We visit family in North Branch occasionally and always stay here. Our expectations for the minimal level of service are quite high and the staff here meets those expectations. Every trip includes at least one story of -over-and-above service, most recently when front desk staff went to great lengths to ensure the well-being of our sister, whom our aged mother mistakenly assumed was somehow missing in action.

Room Tip: Not sure they have an elevator. If it matters to you, check before booking a room on the second floo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013 via mobile

Great value most of all! Nice swimming area and delicious breakfast! Thank you for the warm atmosphere. I highly recommend this hotel because it is so comfortable and welcoming. I stayed here to celebrate with my 3 friends. I like how the pool area is adults only from 10 pm-12am. The steam room was a nice addition.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch

Address: 38675 14th Avenue, North Branch, MN 55056
Location: United States > Minnesota > North Branch
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in North Branch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, AmericInn Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia and Odigeo so you can book your AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Lodge And Suites North Branch
Americinn Lodge & Suites North Branch Hotel North Branch
Americinn Hotel North Branch
Americinn Motel North Branch

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.