We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Snow Day with the Family” 5 of 5 stars
Review of AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch to your Saves list
AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch
38675 14th Avenue, North Branch, MN 55056   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in North Branch
Otsego, Minnesota
1 review
“Fun Snow Day with the Family”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2011

We were in town for a birthday party and with the first measurable snow coming down and the roads pretty bad we decided to spend the night . The suite was beautiful, we enjoyed watching the snow fall while sitting in the whirlpool. The kids loved the pool. We ordered pizza from Pizza Pub in town and they gave us a coupon for 3.00 off since we were staying at the AmericInn. The staff was great ! We wish we could have stayed another night! We will be back soon. Oh Yeah, forgot that DQ is just a short walk across the parking lot! We plowed through the snow for ice cream before they closed!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    105
    18
    5
    3
    1
See reviews for
47
20
13
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2011

I was staying over one night on business and I felt so comfortable from the moment I walked in and was greated by wonderful staff. Rooms are very clean and I will be back with my family for a fun trip!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lino Lakes, Minnesota
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2011

The hotel has a very cozy and inviting atmosphere. The staff are all very friendly and willing to help with any of my needs throughout my weekend retreat. Breakfast is great. My customers really seem to enjoy staying here - not too far of a drive, yet just far enough to feel like a getaway.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylors Falls, Minnesota
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2011

Over MEA break, my neighbor and I took our daughter's for an overnight stay before heading up to Duluth for a day trip. We arrived to a warm welcome, found our rooms with ease and of course headed to the pool. The girls swam while my neighbor and I sat in the hot tub. We found the pool area as well as the rest of the hotel very, very clean and an enjoyable place to stay. Breakfast the next morning was yummy and the coffee was perfect! My family will be back this winter, for they told me they do a stay and ski package with Wild Mountain. :)

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2011 via mobile

Staff, Owner, and facility top notch. I will drive out oF my way to stay at their facility. I wish other facilities would follow their lead.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
colorado
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2011

Clean, quiet, comfortable rooms. Front desk staff friendly and helpful. Pool area lovely, nice touch having the last two hours "adults only.' Made for a nice long soak with hot tea available in lobby. Breakfast better than average. Only downfall no elevator. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Overland Park, KS
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2011 via mobile

This hotel takes average to the next notch. The little details, staff and location make it a perfect choice. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Would recommend.

  • Stayed November 2010
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch

Address: 38675 14th Avenue, North Branch, MN 55056
Location: United States > Minnesota > North Branch
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in North Branch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with AmericInn Hotels, Priceline, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Lodge And Suites North Branch
Americinn Lodge & Suites North Branch Hotel North Branch
Americinn Hotel North Branch
Americinn Motel North Branch

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.