We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Some of the best pizza!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Luce

Pizza Luce
119 N Fourth St, Minneapolis, MN 55401 (Warehouse District)
(612) 333-7359
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #54 of 1,597 Restaurants in Minneapolis
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Bar scene, Large groups, Local cuisine, Outdoor seating, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Neighborhood: Warehouse District
Roseville, Minnesota
1 review
“Some of the best pizza!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

I love the variety of unique pizzas they have and it's hard to beat the quality! I like that you can buy a slice (or multiple) or get a full pizza. Also pretty good specials, decent beer selection, yummy desserts.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

307 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    152
    100
    37
    10
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Decent, but not great for vegetarians”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

yes, they have vegetaring options, but the options don't taste that great. If you are like me and you eat a little tofu, bean burgers or morningstar patties, then you can appreciate really great made vegetarian options. Unfortunately, this place didn't meet my expectations with thier cheese substitutes. That said the quality of thier ingredients is excellent and for true meat eaters you will be pleased.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colman, SD
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“A must if your in the Cities!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013 via mobile

This is a must on my trips to the Cities!! My husband begs me to bring it back with me!!! I always have to order extra!! Love the late nite service!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Appleton, Wisconsin
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great brunch!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013

Pizza Luce was recommended by some Minneapolis locals and it did not disappoint! The brunch was great - lots of great vegan/vegetarian options!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa City, Iowa
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Yum!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013

Had delivered to our Hotel. Perfect sausage and cheese pizza! Absolutely delicious and quick service!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Luce also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Luce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Luce, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.