We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Lino Lakes” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   579 Apollo Drive, Lino Lakes, MN 55014   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double Hilton HHonors
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lino Lakes
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Stacy, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Hampton Lino Lakes”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

Busy place for family weekend gatherings. Nice and quite room. Great staff in the Breakfast area. Everything was fresh and kept filled. Be sure if your an honors member to get your water and treats. Young staff and they were not intuned with the benefit

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott G, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Byron,
I would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey on trip advisor. I love hearing from our guest and how we can improve our service. If you are in need of anything please give us a call for future reservations.
Thank you
Scott
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

187 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    111
    57
    9
    7
    3
See reviews for
69
37
10
55
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North Branch, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

Staff was helpful, lobby was neat, room was beautifully large and clean. The bed was extremely comfortable. We had enough pillows. Our champagne, chocolates and dinner gift certificate were placed in the room waiting for our arrival. Hot tub was awesome!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, mn
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

We had a hockey team stay at this hotel for a tournament at the National Sports Center and had a great experience. The rooms were nice and clean. The morning breakfast was perfect for a bunch of sports kids and their families. The pool served its purpose and the game room was an added bonus for the kids. They were updating their fitness rooms, but allowed us to use the Lifetime Fitness facility across the street which was great. Overall a great experience at this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cold Spring, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

staff very negative, the pool was dirty, the whirlpool didn't work,no towels when we went to swim. Didn't take AARP that night per the clerk. So either you take AARP or you don't, shouldn't be able to pick and choose. They only had one elevator working.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

We were alittle concerned when we first arrived to see a couple of boys hockey teams in the hotel, however, they were very respectfull and quiet. Enjoyed the stay and will probably stay again. Need to do something about the bed spread, it was all balled up.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paragould, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

I was very pleased with the accommodations and the staff was top rate! I plan to stay here again in just a couple of weeks. Far enough to get away from the hustle and bustle of the Twin Cities but close enough to make the drive in. Staff was very helpful and friendly. They found a charger for me in lost and found because I had left mine at home. Housekeeping did a great job and I loved the personal notes from them.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

Excellent location. Friendly staff. The only down side is there are only two nearby "Pubs" to choose from for lunch or dinner. But both are very good. This location is quiet, some times deer are seen in the parking lot.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes

Address: 579 Apollo Drive, Lino Lakes, MN 55014
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Lino Lakes
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lino Lakes
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes 2.5*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Lino Lakes
Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes Hotel Lino Lakes
Hampton Inn Lino Lakes
Lino Lakes Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.