We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BETTER than Chipotle!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Qdoba Mexican Grill

Qdoba Mexican Grill
11611 Leona Rd, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-3800
952-941-3800
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #22 of 120 Restaurants in Eden Prairie
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Vicenza, Italy
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“BETTER than Chipotle!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2012

Queso sauce!! That's all I have to say! Their vegetables are by far better than Chipotle!! Go here instead!

Visited August 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    5
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Peoria, Illinois
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great food, great service!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2012

Stopped in for a burrito to go and had great customer service. My burrito was good but I would go back for the fast and welcoming service.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“LOVE Qdoba”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2012

I recently moved and no longer have access to Qdobas (only Chipotle). I was in town on business and took the chance to remind myself why I love this place. Chicken Queso Burrito is the best!

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Alot of food for your $.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2008

Alot of food for your $.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“This place would get 5 stars if it were just based on their food. I swear, they put nicotine in their Queso burritos. I...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2008

This place would get 5 stars if it were just based on their food. I swear, they put nicotine in their Queso burritos. I eat here about once a week, so be sure to speak up if you want something special, otherwise, they will just ignore you. Also, if it's winter sit as far away from the doors, as possible.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Qdoba Mexican Grill also viewed

Eden Prairie, MN
Eden Prairie, MN
 

Been to Qdoba Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Qdoba Mexican Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.