We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wildfire

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Wildfire
3020 Eden Prairie Center, Eden Prairie, MN
Improve this listing
Type: Amusement
Attraction details
1 review
“Amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2014

Upscale family restaurant with amazing food and service. My twin girls enjoyed watching the chef. Leave room for desert. You don't want to miss out all the different yummy deserts.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    4
    2
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis, Minnesota
2 reviews
“Wonderful place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

MY family and I love to frequent this restaurant. The service is always very prompt and enjoyable. My mother loves any fish they serve! Anything that is a hit with her, is a hit with the rest of the family, as she is the hardest to please. Definitely give this one a try.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northfield, MN
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Best chopped Salad!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

Their chicken chopped salad is outstanding! They put it together at your table. I could almost eat it every day! YUM!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
2 reviews
“Sorta okay”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2014

Salmon was tasty but VERy small and skimpy. Servers were not thre grestesor friendlliet. . Roasted veggied tasty.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winona, Minnesota
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Nice!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

Outstanding service and delectable food, especially the steak. Nice corn bread, too. Booths are real cozy. Also available is a convenient take-out. With an impressive decor and inviting ambience, this is a real treat!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wildfire also viewed

 
Minneapolis, MN
Minneapolis, MN
 

Been to Wildfire? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wildfire, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.