We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best chopped Salad!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wildfire

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Wildfire
3020 Eden Prairie Center, Eden Prairie, MN
Improve this listing
Attraction Details
Northfield, MN
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Best chopped Salad!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

Their chicken chopped salad is outstanding! They put it together at your table. I could almost eat it every day! YUM!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    4
    2
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
2 reviews
“Sorta okay”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2014

Salmon was tasty but VERy small and skimpy. Servers were not thre grestesor friendlliet. . Roasted veggied tasty.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winona, Minnesota
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Nice!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

Outstanding service and delectable food, especially the steak. Nice corn bread, too. Booths are real cozy. Also available is a convenient take-out. With an impressive decor and inviting ambience, this is a real treat!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Dining from the past”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

We dine at Wildfire frequently and have never had a bad meal. I don't think any wait staff can compare to those at Wildfire. The restaurant is always busy and one can see why. Wildfire reminds one of the Supper Clubs in bygone years. Excellent.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savage, Minnesota
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great night out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2013

Took my Girlfriend out to dinner before catching a play. We wanted somewhere nice that had decent prices. We ended up trying Wildfire. The experience was amazing. Our food tasted amazing and the bread they start you out with tasted as if it was baked minutes before. Our server was very knowledgable and very friendly. We made a reservation online the day before and we are glad we had because there was a decently long wait. I would recommend this to anyone.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wildfire also viewed

 

Been to Wildfire? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wildfire, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.