We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The rooms were quite nice but the housekeeping service was...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Eagan / Minneapolis / Mall of America

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Eagan / Minneapolis / Mall of America to your Saves list
Days Inn Eagan / Minneapolis / Mall of America
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   4510 Erin Drive, Eagan, MN 55122   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in Eagan
Write a Review

528 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    158
    181
    104
    50
    35
See reviews for
283
101
26
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sioux Falls
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

The staff is friendly, and the facilities of this Days Inn are good. Particularly: K.C. and an African-American woman who always knows my name -- I am embarrassed that I don't know hers. The man who often cleans my room -- Jose -- is wonderful. I am sorry Stacey is no longer there as the manager. I got to know her over the years and am wondering how her father is. He was very ill during my last trip to Mpls.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brainerd
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

When we checked in on Fri night, I don't know if they were changng shifts or what but there were about 4 people behind the counter and one started checking us in then another started then tthey realizd there were 2 doing the same thing, then another hd to come and straighten it out.
They seemed more concerned about what they were going to do later.
Breakfast was very good and the day we checked out- sunday- things were
much better organized.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amarillo
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

I had 3 non smoking rooms. The bed sheets and blankets all had burn marks from cigarettes in them. That shouldn't be.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willmar
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

Hotel was fine. We only spent aout 4 hours there. But the shuttle driver.....he needs a diff job...don't think he should be driving a vehicle. Was telling us how forgetful he is and how dr's didn't think he would ever drive again. Nice guy but felt very very unsafe. Wasn't fun being scared at 4am half asleep on way to airport and driver is talking to u not looking at road..
Felt like even front desk guy didnt want us to ride with him.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Eagan / Minneapolis / Mall of America? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Eagan / Minneapolis / Mall of America

Address: 4510 Erin Drive, Eagan, MN 55122
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Eagan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Eagan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Eagan / Minneapolis / Mall of America 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at Highway 77 and Cliff Road, the Days Inn Eagan is near some of the area's best attractions. Minutes from the Minneapolis St. Paul International Airport, Mall of America, Minnesota Zoo, Imax Theater, Downtown Minneapolis and St. Paul, Metrodome, Target Center and Target Field. There are many restaurants nearby, including Casper's Cherokee and Doolittles Woodfire Grill. The Days Inn Eagan offers complimentary deluxe continental breakfast, complimentary newspaper, wireless high-speed internet access, a business center, an large fitness room, indoor heated pool, whirlpool, and sauna. Additionally, the Days Inn offers complimentary shuttle service for the Mall of America and Minneapolis St. Paul International Airport's Lindbergh and Hubert H. Humphrey Terminals from 4 AM to midnight with advance reservations. All of our beautifully decorated guest rooms feature free local telephone calls, iron and ironing board, hair dryer and cable TV with HBO. Meeting facilities available for up to 20 people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Wyndham, Orbitz, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Eagan / Minneapolis / Mall of America reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Eagan / Minneapolis / Mall Of America Hotel Eagan
Eagan Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Eagan / Minneapolis / Mall of America, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.