We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good choice for a quick and healthy sandwich” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Subway

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subway
1565 Cliff Rd # 15, Eagan, MN 55122
651.454.3916
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #69 of 101 restaurants in Eagan
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American, Fast Food, Sandwiches
Dining options: Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Saint Peter, Minnesota
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good choice for a quick and healthy sandwich”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

It's good to have Subway as a fast food healthy option, but sometimes you have to wait in the line for such a long time.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

20% Recommend
    0
    1
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Eagan
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Occasional use”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2013

Good food, it happens to be located in a WalMart. The site was not specific as to the location of the restaurant, so it may be another location entirely...

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, WI
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Their Sandwiches”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

I can't give a fast food restaurant a 5 star review. They make sandwiches. It's what they do. There were not terrible nor were they something I'd write home about. Subway the home of the $5 footlong is about all I can say and that's worth three stars.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gonic, NH
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 62 cities Reviews in 62 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Basic Subway”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2012

The sandwich was fresh and well prepared. The attendant had a hard time hearing. I ordered two subs, she started with one. She then was going to cut it for a 6", though I had clearly ordered 2 foot long subs. I think the ventilation system was just at the right pitch behind her to make hearing difficult.

Visited July 2012

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Paul, Minnesota
Top Contributor
327 reviews 327 reviews
324 restaurant reviews
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“I grew up loving Subway...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2008

I grew up loving Subway, but there are just so many better options.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Subway, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.