We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Buffalo Wild Wings
1307 Miller Trunk Hwy, 822 East Ninth Street, Duluth, MN 55811-5605
218-722-5100
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #54 of 228 Restaurants in Duluth
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
minnesota
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Delicious food!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

My daughter and I stopped here to eat at the busy dinner hour and I was surprised how fast the food came out! And the food was ample as we could of split an order and it would have been plenty! Had the fish tacos (you get 2 big ones) with chips and salsa and also the parmesan chicken flatbread which was more like a italian chicken pizza and they were both great tasting! We were full and took half home. The setting of the tables are a little bit crowded for me but I'd go back!! It's definitely for sports fans as well as there were tv's everywhere!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    11
    4
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Woodstock, Illinois
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Great food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

I was a bit worried when a friend suggested BWW for supper. But I worried needlessly. The food was wonderful, place was clean (always a good sign), and I have zero complains about the staff. Try it --- you'll like it

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“YUM<3”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

the wings are always all so good and the service is normally good too! and it is pretty good price for 50 wings which is what we always get when we go there and its good atmosphere for just catching up with some buds and the buzztime triva is fun!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duluth, Minnesota
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Good service, noisy sports bar atmosphere”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

The wait staff was great. I liked some of the sauces but not a place to go to have a conversation with your spouse. Lots of tv's so go with people who dont want conversation just want to watch sports!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Top Contributor
452 reviews 452 reviews
150 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 144 cities Reviews in 144 cities
202 helpful votes 202 helpful votes
“Go-to place for salads”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2012

We LOVE the grilled chicken salads at Buffalo Wild Wings. This location is great for take out when we're in Duluth and it's always excellent, huge, and fast. The price is just a bit more than fast food and it's SO much better.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Buffalo Wild Wings, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.