We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Dudley's Pizza & Sandwich Shop

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Dudley's Pizza & Sandwich Shop
320 Mill St W, Cannon Falls, MN 55009-2045
507-263-4000
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 17 Restaurants in Cannon Falls
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Cannon Falls, Minnesota
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Delicious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

We love Dudley's Pizza. We usually do take-out or delivery. When family comes back to town to visit, it's always requested!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    5
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cannon Falls, Minnesota
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Lunch today”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

Cold weather, stayed at work to eat.. Ordered the Mexican taco pizza, it was very good...
Would order it again..'

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Yummy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

The pizza is very good but is a little greasy. I liked the sausage pizza the most. Much better than a Pizza Hut or Dominos.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winona, Minnesota
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

Pepperonni and Sausage, yum! They were extremely courteous seeing we ordered late at night. Delivered to our Bed and Breakfast.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“The best pizza in north america”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

I love this place and go every chance I get when I am in Cannon Falls.
Best pizza I have ever had in North America and it rates up there with Marseilles, Slovenia and pretty much anywhere in Italy as a Pizza Must try.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dudley's Pizza & Sandwich Shop also viewed

 

Been to Dudley's Pizza & Sandwich Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dudley's Pizza & Sandwich Shop, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.