We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Appetizer's as lunch” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
312 South Avenue, Mall of America #0319, Bloomington, MN 55425-5527
952-346-3740
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #101 of 186 Restaurants in Bloomington
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Bauru, SP
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Appetizer's as lunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

This is a great place to end the work day at the Mall. They have appetizers sized king that is larger than most meals, with meat potatos.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    13
    11
    11
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Marysville, California
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Standard BW3”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

If you are looking for a simple sit-down when shopping at the Mall of America, this is your stop. They have all the games and lots of seating. The food is pretty standard like other BW3's, and they do not have inflated prices because they are in a prime location. The staff was nice and helped with our larger group.

They have lots of large TV's everywhere, so wherever you sit, you can see a game. I recommend asking what local beers they have on tap, as this was the highlight of our experience there (Grain Belt Nordeast on tap).

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“MOA BWW”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

Food was awesome, drinks were ok, but service sucked, The waitress forgot to put in our order, then forgot to bring us our extra sauces we asked for, then again forgot to bring us drinks. So a bit of a pain but none the less we still had a good time.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richfield, Minnesota, United States
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Awesome food - Wonderful Staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

Husband and I had a date night and decided to go to the Buffalo Wild Wings. The food was excellent; tried boneless Teriyki wings. They were magnificent!!! Our waitress was super great. She provided great service, was extremely friendly and had a great sense of humor. This was by far the best dining experience we've ever had at a Buffalo Wild Wings. Will most definitely go back!!!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hinton
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Great wings!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

Had a quick stop at BWW. The food was good and the service was excellent. Really nice to have a sports bar in the mall - mom can shop and boys can watch the games!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Buffalo Wild Wings, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.