We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is why I keep coming back! Thanks!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn Bemidji

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn Bemidji to your Saves list
Quality Inn Bemidji
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3500 Moberg Drive NW, Bemidji, MN 56601   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Bemidji
Minneapolis
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“This is why I keep coming back! Thanks!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2012

Service was great, room was wonderful, very clean and quiet. Breakfast was very good and the coffe was super.The bed was very comfortable and I got a very good nights sleep.
The rooms were very clean and comfortable staff was very friendly. The free breakfast was a great added bonus. I would highly recommend staying here.
The Hotel is in a nice central location was abel to get around town very easily the kids loved swimming in the pool.
This is why I keep coming back! Thank you everyone.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Travellingbee2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Duluth, Minnesota
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2012

Our stay was nice. We had reserved 5 rooms for basketball team. Check in was easy, but when checkout came, our bills were higher than what we we quoted when we called to reserve, but they quickly adjusted without hesitation. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Our basketball team got done late with games, so not back to the hotel til later than expected and some of the kids wanted to swim in the pool for a little while, and they said not a problem. The team got o unwind and relax a little. Breakfast was great and everyone (entire team) got what they wanted and the staff kept it stocked. So thanks for making our stay at your hotel a great one. It was worth the money, to be close to where we needed to be.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 888Kelly888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnesota
Level Contributor
170 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

What can I say? We were looking, and asked for, a comfortable, quiet room and that's just what we got. The front desk person was great. No problems, except for the no elevator thing. We didn't sample the breakfast instead choosing to go to the extremely friendly Perkins in town.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MBB66066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Young Harris, Georgia
Level Contributor
80 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2012

We wanted to be close to the airport for an early morning flight. Location was great. Coffee in rooms was flavored water and undrinkable. Three pots in the lobby were empty. No receptionist to be found. Not a good experience.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cfosullivan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Bemidji hotels

Bloomington, Indiana
Level Contributor
45 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2012

I arrived late (3AM). The Choice Hotel system had already run a report and showed me as a no show. But Tyler was the night clerk and he worked and worked to get me back in the system. He finally got everything taken care of and set me up for a late check out due to my late arrival.

The breakfast was good and above average for a Quality Inn.

They have a good staff and a nice place to stay in the area

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Road_Warrior_Midwest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatoon, Canada
Level Contributor
43 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2012

Clean but the interior of the hotel and the room needs to be definitely updated. Very out dated.

Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank rocko2347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnesota
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2012

This seemed very old. It was fairly clean but other than that not much to say. 1/2 of the hot tub jets didn't work. The breakfast was cold, even the coffee. No microwave to heat it up. Probably wouldn't stay here again since there seemed to be alot better choices in town.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Gutzyone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bemidji
0.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Bemidji Inn
4.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bemidji
1.8 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Bemidji
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Bemidji
4.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bemidji
23.6 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Blackduck
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Bemidji? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Bemidji

Address: 3500 Moberg Drive NW, Bemidji, MN 56601
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Bemidji
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Bemidji
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Bemidji 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn Bemidji reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Bemidji
Bemidji Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing